Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1214 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Maria — Филиппины
Группы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями и видом на тропический лес
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Jolyn — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Joana — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

MOHAMAD — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

RONALD — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Relaxation day
Good experienc
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

shyriline — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
nice place,nice view,nice pool
nice to stay..
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

CASSANDRA — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
great to stay for my weekend
overall is good and for a weekend break
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

NOR — Малайзия
Пары
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good
good services
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Shyh — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Review
The location of the resort was very good as i'm looking a quiet and peaceful vacation. It is near to beach and i can even hear the wave sound in my room's balcony. Beside above, the resort might need to improve the maintenance of the room and also the swimpool. I'm not dare to let my kids swim in side the greenie pool water.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Alistair — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Seriously one to avoid
This is a criminal waste of an amazing location. The hotel just doesn't work, and nobody there seems to care at all - rooms and sheets dirty, amenities broken, pool needs cleaning, hardly any food service and what there is was overpriced and nasty. The whole place has an abandoned feel to it - and not in an exciting 'off the beaten track' kind of respect - more like you'e the only one left in a late communist-era internment block. All resorts surrounding this one are better (we visited friends in all since we were all in the area for a wedding) - it should absolutely be a last resort (forgive the pun) and ought to be avoided at all costs.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: