Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 133 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 133 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 6,1
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 9,0
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

margaret — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Septi — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sheila — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kaitlyn — Канада
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bellamy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chorong — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ari — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Deasy — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: