Забронировать сейчас: Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Превосходно
Оценка по 759 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
8,9
/
10
94% порекомендовали бы другу

Reviews of Dhavara Boutique Hotel отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (759)Отзывы Booking.com (217)
8,9
/
10
Превосходно
Чистота9,1
Услуги8,3
Расположение9,3
Удобство номера и качество9,1
Обслуживание9,1
Цена – качество8,5
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (759)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 576
10,0
Замечательно
Hui — Сингапур
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2019

Thumbs up for their service and effort!”

The room is clean, pretty and spacious. As we had requested for a twin bedroom, the hotel staff actually bothered to change the King/Queen size bed to a twin bed for us! FYI, their bedding furniture are huge & heavy and it's not fixed with wheels which can be moved easily. I'm simply touched by their effort just to fulfill our request as most hotels will tell us that a twin bedroom is unavailable from my experience. Great job!

Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Nicholas — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

A very smart hotel in a great central location”

My wife and I stayed in this four-star rated hotel for seven nights in March of this year. We found it to be very stylish, very clean, well decorated with a wonderful decor. Our room was huge, with the biggest bed that we have ever slept in! It had a beautiful bathroom, excellent, comfortable and useful furniture, a modern TV, a good refrigerator, and coffee and tea making facilities. This room was cleaned to perfection every day. Breakfast was excellent, however, the waiting staff were very inconsistent in that instead of asking, only twice during our stay, "Sir, would you like coffee or tea this morning? And would you like hot milk with your coffee? " Somedays, annoyingly, we even had to get up and go to the bar to ask for a coffee! It is a small matter I know but it did exasperate us, but it can be quickly improved upon by some training. The rest of the hotel staff we absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and so polite. If we ever return we will stay at this hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2019
10,0
Замечательно
NAMHYOUNG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

good”

good

Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2019
8,8
Превосходно
Karen — Южная Корея
Группа
Делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Location, location, location”

Easy walking distance to cafes, restaurants, night market, river, etc. Big room made it easy to share with traveling partner. Quiet rooms are at the back of the hotel. Rooms with balconies are on the street and I would assume they are noisy, especially with the construction across the road. Staff were helpful although sometimes it was a bit difficult to communicate with them.

Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Sunate — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Замечательно”

Before I always stayed at Lao Plaza Hotel but I would like to try a smaller hotel. So I chose this hotel. Hotel is nice, room is clean, staff is friendly. I will use this hotel again when I visit Vientaine.

Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Lionel — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

The room is spacious and confortable. Location is good.”

I enjoyed my 2 days stay. The room is big and clean. I like the parquet flooring which gives the uniqueness to the room. The staff are friendly and attentive. The breakfast has limited variety but meets my needs. It is walking distance to the night market and some of the ancient Wat. Along the street there are restuarants serving diffferent cuisines. There are couple of convenience shops opposite if the hotel. Try not to get a room facing the contruction site. It can be noisy at times in the day. There is a foreign exchange around the corner about 100m and the rate is better than convenience shop. The hotel also offering free airport transfer which is very good especially for me as first time to Vientiane. Unfortunately my stay is short but will definitely come back again.

Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2018
6,8
Хорошо
Kaisone — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2019

Хорошо”

Good location, closed to night market n restaurants. Big room n clean. Breakfast was very poor

Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Sy — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Friendly staffs and good service”

The hotel provides free airport transport, and we so happen to arrive on new year Eve and the staff was very helpful through out the Pimai Laos period. The room was clean and breakfast was simple yet awesome. Good location and will definitely come back again if I have a chance.

Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2019
9,2
Замечательно
sarfaraz — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Best stay with 5 Star facilities ”

Love Love Love ! The stay in the hotel ! Everything is just perfect ! Spacious rooms ,Nice Breakfast, nice location to walk around riverside restaurants ! Free transportation to drop at airport! Wonderful Owner who we met Accdentaly at hotel coffee shop ! He made sure we get Change in Usd when we were about to leave for Airport!

Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2019
4,0
SHIIN — Южная Корея
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

not that good than I thought. ”

There is NO conditioner. so I couldn't control my hair. I was so disappointed. and the floor was dark wood. When I try to work, there was always weird sound. and the next room, there was the other guest and they were so annoying...they screamed all the time. even the early morning time as well. I wouldn't go there never again. so dirty, messy, unpolite receptionist... it was horrible memories to me.

Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Eng — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2018

Замечательно”

Nice decorations, very beautiful interiors, nice bed. Breakfast is great, very delicious. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel provide two-ways airport transfer, please ensure you provide your flight schedule, they will take care of the transport arrangement.

Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2018
9,2
Замечательно
JECHANG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2018

Goooooooooooooooood But?”

The hotel atmosphere is really nice. It's such a great hotel for the price. I stayed in room 401. However, I tried to use Wi-Fi while relaxing in bed, but the Wi-Fi signal was too weak to use the Internet. I was caught in front of the door, but I could not surf the Internet in bed. It was such a sad moment at this wonderful hotel. Check the Wi-Fi signal for hotel users.

Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Sarawut — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2018

Why not stay again?”

I stayed here for 5 nights. With the great decoration, cleanliness and location where you can take a short walk to the great restaurant and the park what you can do exercise along Makong river. And I really want to put the pic to show you how great it is.

Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2018
8,0
Превосходно
Wendy — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Good, central location”

Friendly staff, large rooms, nice restaurant area for breakfast. The mattresses were hard and the staff went out of their way to recify the problem. Free airport transportation... not mentioned on website.

Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2019
7,6
Очень хорошо
Leanne — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Second visit ”

One night deluxe double with balcony, large room, construction noisy but it was better value than the premier room and this time they met us at the airport. The mattress had stains rough as did the soft chairs in the room. The remote didn’t work (we even used our batteries but no) and the shower head wouldn’t slide up from very low. Apart from that good.

Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2019
7,2
Очень хорошо
Leanne — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2019

Great staff but too noisy”

We stayed here twice recently, first in a premier room for 3 nights, second for one night in a deluxe double. First stay we asked for airport pickup but no one was there so we caught a taxi. The location is great, walkable to both night and morning markets, many temples and convenience stores across the road. The staff in the hotel were excellent, very friendly and a plate of fruit was delivered to our room. The first room was huge but no balcony or terrace, there was a fire escape at the end of the hall ? Terrace ? We had specifically asked for a quiet room but this was the three nights leading up to NYE and music boomed...had to use wax ear plugs with noise cancelling headphones. No soundproofing. Then with the construction across the small street (mall with cineplex was on the sign): they were going from before 7-30am to well after dark, floodlit. So it was okay but the noise made our stay less than pleasant.

Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Helen — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Lovely hotel”

This is a beautiful building situated in the heart of the old town. We had a lovely, quiet room at the back of the hotel. The rooms are large and have everything that you need in them. Fridge, safe, TV and desk as well as ironing board and a large wardrobe. The bathroom is also a great size with a shower over the bath. They have decorated the rooms and the hotel to suit the style of the building and it has been tastefully done. The staff are lovely and helpful. We did have problems with communicating at breakfast as the staff had limited English, but we managed to get our breakfast orders in the end. The breakfast is good with a choice of cereals, local dishes, fruit and an a la carte selection as well. The dining room is lovely with white tablecloths and nice cutlery and crockery. We enjoyed our time here.

Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2019
9,2
Замечательно
ronald — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Замечательно”

Really enjoyable stay. Charming staff. Very pretty colonial building. Good choice and good value.

Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2019
9,2
Замечательно
KONG — Камбоджа
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Great room and services”

Great room and services

Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Soeren — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Vonderful Vientienne”

Excellent location

Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Awesome! Clean! Huge Rooms! incredible hotel for the price point !!!!”

By far the nicest hotel for the price point of any hotels I’ve stayed in all over Southeast Asia. The rooms are huge, clean, excellent condition and tastefully decorated. The staff is warm and friendly and ready to accommodate any needs you may have. The buffet far exceeded any breakfast we’ve had in Southeast Asia. Fantastic Asian and western food. Great egg omelettes or eggs made to order. Pancakes, crapes fresh fruit and a wonderful and clean environment. I highly recommend this hotel to any travelers and trust me it is well worth $20 more !! You will be very very please with your combinations!

Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Kristine — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Great hotel in a great location”

This was a great hotel in the perfect location. You can walk to everything. The hotel is very clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was great. They had a buffet and a make to order menu. I would definitely say that this is a great place to stay!

Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Wong — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

Very good!”

Very helpful and courteous staffs. Superb location tucked away from main road leads to Mekong river night night market and Chinatown. Clean and luxury boutique hotel with spacious room. Well stocked amenities, comfy bed and pillows. Breakfast was good with both local and western styles. Free airport transfers both ways were awesome! Highly recommended while in Vientiane.

Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2018
8,0
Превосходно
Thanaphol — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Good location with Great service”

I stay here 3 nights for my business trip. Room is in good space and fair decoration. Hotel was located in middle of Vientiane where is near night market and tourist attractions. Service was great by all staffs. They have complimentary airport transfer. Value of money is fair only. I think a little bit expensive. Overall are good. I would rate this property 7.5/10.

Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2017
9,6
Замечательно
HONG — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Amazing stay”

We are big family travelling with young children. We love this hotel and will definitely come back if we visit Laos again. The room was massive and breakfast was super good. Everyone was happy with hotel choice.

Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2017
9,6
Замечательно
Rachel — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Beautiful elegant hotel in great location with great staff!”

Beautiful colonial style hotel. Rooms are spacious and elegant and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is great and even serves proper latte/ cappucino at no extra cost. Excellent location, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Vientiane.

Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2017
10,0
Замечательно
julien — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014

Best Address in Town”

Friendly Staff, Conveniently located, Nice & Spacious Rooms

Wonderful Stay at Dhavara Boutique Hotel, by far the best address in town (after having tried a number of team). Conveniently located in the center of Ventiane, rooms are spacious and decorated with taste. Staff is helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great experience !

Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2014
8,7
Превосходно
NUNO — Португалия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014

Nice, Clean Hotel”

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious Rooms

This small Hotel is certainly a good choice in Vientiane. The rooms are great, spacious and super clean. Location is very central, only a stone's throw away from the Night Market and within 15' walk from the capital's main temples. Would recommend it to anyone wishing to visit the city

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014
8,3
Превосходно
Ratchaphol — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014

The room is spacious and comfortable”

room size, location and price to value

The room is spacious and comfortable we booked for 2 connecting room with 1 extra bed for 4 adultd and 3 kids, and the kids love it for the extra space so they can run around btw 2 rooms. Breakfast is quite good and they serve coffee not from the pot. Overall we quite enjoy the stay in this hotel the only drawback is from the noise from the live music from the Namphu area @ night.

Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014
8,3
Превосходно
Seah — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014

Free Airport Shuttle”

Airport Shuttle, Bathroom Design

The rooms of the hotel are large and relatively well furnished. Bathroom is stylishly designed in colonial fashion. However, the room is not as good as it looks in the website photos. The room are a bit dusty and more attention should be given to house keeping. Chairs and tables at the balcony are not clean and cannot be sit on. The ambiance of the restaurant for breakfast is very elegant. The hotel provides free airport shuttle. You need to email the hotel to ask them to provide free airport shuttle before you arrive at the airport. Location is also very central and only 10 minutes walk to Namphou Fountain.

Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014
9,0
Замечательно
Michael — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014

Comfortable and pleasant”

Friendly Staff, Centrally located, Clean Room

This hotel is a colonial style city hotel walking distance from local restaurants, the riverfront shopping market and most of the things that you would want to see in Vientiane. Staff were friendly and the room was very pleasant. I would stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014
10,0
Замечательно
James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013

The perfect hotel”

Room, staff, food

Beautiful room and dining. Limited items with high quality breakfast. Great orange juice. Complimentary ride to airport. Very comfortable bed and pillows, wood floors, French doors to balcony. Quiet hotel in very good location. Towels smelled great. All staff extremely helpful. The perfect hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Patamaporn — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013

Extremely beautiful hotel, exceeded expectation”

Room decor; location; staff friendliness

I was very impress getting to the hotel. It is a wonderful mix between traditional and modern touches. The rooms very very large and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and attentive -- without telling them (since they had my passport for Id verifications), they brought me a bday cake as a surprise. But the most mores sieve part of their service is letting us upstairs to take a bath post checkout since we spent the whole day out the sun and was about to get on the plane . The location is also very good -- not too far from shopping/expat area or from historical part of the city. The location feels very safe to walk around at night. Highly recommend for a stay.

Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Stephen — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013

Superb Hotel”

Large well appointed rooms, extremely friendly staff, and wonderful breakfast choices.

Stunning boutique hotel in the city that is of international standard. Compared to many it is quite pricey but well worth the money. Very large and comfortable rooms with wi-fi. Extremely friendly staff will go out of their way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible and nothing was too much trouble for them. A majority of the staff speak English to a good standard. Breakfast choices are very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and highly recommended this place.

Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Melanie — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013

Beautiful Interior, Very close to City Area”

24Hr Reception Service, Walking Distance from the oark and 20 Minutes drive from Airport

Dhavara Boutique Hotel boasts luxurious accommodation with beautiful interiors. It offers a 24-hour reception service, a bar as well as free Wi-Fi, which is available throughout the hotel. The Hotel within a 5-minute walk from Namphu Park and a 10-minute walk from Wat Sisakate Temple. It is a 20-minute drive from Wattay Airport. Guests can enjoy authentic Lao cuisine and a variety of international dishes served at Dhavara Restaurant. It's a very nice experience.

Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Katherine — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2013

Luxury, comfort, good service”

Luxury, comfort, good service

I chose this hotel needing a bit of luxury, hot bath & comfy bed for the night, being a little travel weary, and it didn't disappoint. The room was beautifully decorated with a great balcony looking out over the city (with an oblique glimpse of the river however - calling itself a riverfront hotel is a bit of a stretch as it is tucked away in a street leading away from the Mekong...) and everything was just perfect , including one of the comfiest beds I've slept in since being in Asia. Staff are very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was pretty amazing too!

Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2013
8,7
Превосходно
YEXING — Китай
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013

Very Great !!”

Big Rooms , Good Service Mind and Nice Decorate

Everything is great... Room is very big and clean as per picture that you see in agoda. The staffs are very professional and good service mind. The location is walking distance to night market and KONG river.

Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Anapat — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012

Elegant, charming hotel”

location, cleanliness, attentive staff

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night and made me wish I stayed for longer. This is still a very new hotel without any growing pains from my own personal experience. Airport pick up is free of charge for hotel guests as long as you call them beforehand. Staff are all very friendly and attentive, rooms are fully stocked with modern amenities i.e. in-room slippers, bathroom, hairdryer etc. Location is within walking distance to all there is to see in Vientiane such as the night market along the Maekong river. THe only thing missing is a pool but after asking staff, they said it is in this year's plan. Would definitely stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Jennifer — Канада
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013

Loved this Hotel”

Great location and Amazing beds

We only stayed here for one night before flying out of Vientiane, but we wished that we could have stayed longer. The hotel is only a block from the river front, perfect location. We were upgraded upon checking in and the room was very comfortable (although a bit tacky in decor). Super soft bed, huge bathtub, large room with a great view. Staff was friendly. We were very happy with this hotel - we will return.

Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Saran — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012

Best hotel in Vientiane”

Perfect location in the center of Vientiane

Luxury colonial style hotel in the center of Vientiane makes the perfect spot to travel around Vientiane by just walking. The hotel staffs are nice and good communicated. The facilities are great and the breakfast is fantastic.

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012
10,0
Замечательно
Jason — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012

Highly recommended”

Very clean hotel with the friendliest staff you will ever meet.

Loved it. The hotel is brand new, we were in fact the first agoda booking they received. The rooms are beautiful, and has a French colonial design. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. There is honestly nothing bad that I can say about the hotel, or any of the staff. They have been excellent in all aspects. It's a little more expensive than some of the other hotels I looked at, but I feel that the service, cleanliness, and room more than makes up for any extra costs.. I will be back on my next visit to Laos.

Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2012
9,6
Замечательно
Leanne — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2018

Great hotel in Vientiane ”

Loved this hotel. It was the last night of my 3 week holiday in Laos and I was having a bit of a splurge on a nice hotel. It ended up the perfect end to a great holiday. On arrival I was upgraded to a very spacious and beautifully appointed room. Staff were very helpful and accommodating- right down to the lovely staff member who brought me a glass of water (completely unbidden) as I stopped in the lounge to read the newspaper after returning to the hotel after dinner. There was even the complimentary ride to the airport the next day. I’d definitely stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2018
9,2
Замечательно
walter — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

Enjoyment Riverside Fun”

I enjoyed a nice hot bath twice a day with free bath foam, I was in bubble heaven! Also, the breakfast and service was really 5star. The location is very safe and easy to walk around the thriving riverside road. The room service was also top notche. I will only stay here while in Vientiane.

Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Seunghoon — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2018

one of the best hotel in Lao”

Every staff is very kind and nice. Rooms are clean and have nice equipment such as bluethooth speaker. They serve various and wonderful foods as a breakfast. I would like to strongly recommend this hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Natasha — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2018

Lovely getaway from Vientiane chaos”

The rooms are beautiful, spacious and immaculately clean. They offer all the facilities you could need. Only downside is the wifi is not good. The breakfast is amazing and all-inclusive. The staff are lovely, but there are some struggles with clear communication; nothing too difficult, you will get what you need. Thank you for a much needed luxurious night away from backpacking life.

Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2018
9,6
Замечательно
John — ОАЭ
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Great Value Boutique Hotel”

This is a lovely boutique hotel, which has a stylish colonial feel to it. It is very well located close to restaurants, spas and ex-pat bars only a few streets away. Hotel couldn't do enough for me- airport pick-ups, plenty of water in room, iron, reasonable mini bar. Everything is immaculately clean, bed was comfortable. The dining room was very nice, with 'cool' music playing gently in the background; breakfast was comprehensive and tasty. They also arranged a helpful English-speaking taxi driver to drop and pick me from my training commitments. Couldn't fault the hotel for facilities and service- and Agoda gave me a great price!

Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Ferdinand — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2018

Silky smooth landing in Laos”

Classy hotel in CBD, walking distance to most sights, with helpful friendly staff, very good breakfast and a little French colonial charme. Free return airport shuttle makes it a great deal, particularly if this is your first time in Laos and/or you arrive late and don't want the hassle of finding your own transport. Feels quite upmarket and left me with good memories of Vientiane, so money well invested.

Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Marcia
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Paradise”

Perfect place and cozy to stay away from home. I loved everything, thank you

Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Savindri — Шри-Ланка
Группа
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2018

Great location, Grand hotel”

Good quality, value for money hotel in a central location. The rooms are very nice and very grand.

Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2018
7,2
Очень хорошо
Michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2018

It looks like Fawlty Towers, but at least the staff are charming.”

Given the price, I failed to be impressed by Dhavara. I've been spoiled by some of the places I've stayed in in Laos - this wasn't one of them. Being woken up by some sort of jet engine noise twice throughout the night didn't add to the lustre.

Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
Bing — ОАЭ
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2018

Great location to riverside ”

The breakfast is the best during my stay in Laos among others. Staffs are friendly, room is large and clean, only I think it’s a little overpriced in Vientiane.

Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Chalida — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

-”

-

Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2018
9,6
Замечательно
James — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2018

Nice place in the best location”

A good location & convenient to go anywhere. Staff are nice & helpful

Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Chris — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2018

My only hotel in Vientiene”

Great location for restaurants, river walks etc. Lovely staff helped me with a few special requests without hesitation. Very romantic classic hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Thamnoon — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2018

Warm hearted stay in Vientiane ”

Wonderful stay with warm welcome of this hotel. Nice details that show the hospitality. Clean, comfortable and cozy room. Value for what you pay.

Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Marcus — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Perfect!”

Love the hotel, the size of the room, the comfort, the decor, the friendly staff. The only thing missing is a pool. :)

Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Nhu — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Hotel stay experience”

Great service overall , well trained staff, clean rooms, airport drop off is a plus! If we ever come back to Laos, we would stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Revy — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

A chic hotel close from nice restaurants”

Dhavara’s strength points are its bedroom: spacious & nicely decorated including with wooden floor. The bathroom also perfectly complements with a nice bath tub & good pressure of water. Restaurants are nearby & a walk along the river bank is easily done.

Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Замечательно”

Nice large room with desk if you need workspace. Nice breakfast and super nice staff. Only "con" was the Internet, which was terribly slow in the room and was only acceptable for use and n the lobby. Otherwise a great find!

Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Karen
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Would stay again ”

We enjoyed our stay at the Dhavara very much. They promptly responded to a request for a free shuttle from the airport as well as taking us back to the airport. The staff were extremely friendly and the location very near the night market and many restaurants.

Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
Seth — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

Beautiful hotel but pricey excursions.”

Beautiful hotel but pricey excursions. The hotel Was wonderful, but the staff set us up with a situation where we were with a very overpriced tour guide. The hotel itself was lovely, but the breakfast was only OK you should book your own excursions.

Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2018
4,4
James — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2017

Awful service from a very rude lady at front desk.”

Bad smells, very loud noise, construction site next door. Worst stay in bangkok in a long time. I travel through Bangkok every week for 8 years, not stated here before, never will again. Go somewhere else, trust me, it's bad..

Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2017
10,0
Замечательно
MILA — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017

Given the chance to visit Vientiane again i will surely be staying there. We are very satisfied!”

The complimentary airport pick up and drop off is more than enough. Cleanliness of the room and bath, with a very elegant lobby and cozy to dine hall - perfect! Not to mention the location which is just steps away to most must see places of the city

Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2017
8,4
Превосходно
Lesleigh — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2017

Превосходно”

Mr. Tinoy, of the staff, went out of his way to help me with an agoda hotel reservation which he straightened out. Excellent help! Lovely very large rooms but the chairs and couches need to be replaced. They look old and worn. It's a shame there is no outdoor space, garden nor pool...

Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2017
9,6
Замечательно
Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2017

Fantastic Hotel!”

This has got to be one of the best hotels I've stayed at in South East Asia (or anywhere!) - even when compared to more expensive hotels. It is simple and unpretentious but has a style, elegance, grace and charm that recalls famous hotels from bygone eras. The staff are very polite, but also friendly. Most, except for housekeeping, speak English well but are also happy to take time to teach you some words and phrases in Lao. They are extremely helpful in providing whatever information or assistance you need. The building, though relatively new, has a style that recalls an older European colonial-style hotel with teak floors and wood furnishings in the spacious rooms. The bathrooms are large and very modern. The breakfast buffet is enormous and has both Asian and Western breakfast fare; eat there in the morning and you will find yourself satisfied for most of the day! The location couldn't be better. Minutes from almost everything which means you can go out for a few hours and then go back to your room to rest, change clothes, drop off or pick things up, etc. The hotel also provides its own private airport pick-up and delivery for guests. Just let them know the time. For me, this is, hands down, one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had and will definitely return in the future.

Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2017
7,6
Очень хорошо
Andrew — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2017

Chateau Style Hotel”

This is a charming hotel in an old French villa. It has been renovated although areas of it are looking a bit tired. The rooms are large and and well fitted out, and the breakfast room is extremely pleasant. It is expensive for what it is, and some people will love it and some might be disappointed if they are used to modern hotels. There is no pool and the entrance and reception area are a bit poor, and my air-conditioning wasn't working well. Overall, its very pleasant but expensive for what it is.. Not sure why there was 18% service charge when I booked - definitely not warranted. I might stay again if I didnt care about the cost

Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Pattamawadee — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 2 отдельными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2016

colonial residence in the Vientiane Capital”

Dhavara, derived from Sanskrit which means ‘beautifully white’ which you will see from the architecture. Dhavara introduce the Lao culture and tradition to you through the hotel decorations, services, and cuisine

Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2016
8,8
Превосходно
Jose — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Премьер с 1 или 2 кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2016

Exquisite!”

Exquisite. Warm service, quaint decor, and a wonderful sun-filled breakfast hall that serves excellent lattes and cappuccinos. View is not so great but location is perfect. While maintenance can be improved, the rooms and public areas are quite nice.

Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2016
9,6
Замечательно
Judith — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016

Excellent hotel in Vientiane”

Beautiful hotel, very clean. My only suggestion is to mount a sturdy grab bar at the end of the bathtub. One needs to step up and into the tub/shower, and reverse getting out. The surfaces can be slippery and there is no grab bar, only a towel bar which in my room was not securely fastened.

Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016
6,8
Хорошо
Gerard — Ирландия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016

Expensive for what you get”

This hotel is over priced. It is nicely decorated in Laotian style but there is no pool, gym or anything really. It's just a small hotel that charges very high prices. However, the breakfast is excellent and the staff are helpful.

Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016