Забронировать сейчас: El Nido Resorts Lagen Island

Отлично
Оценка по 282 отзывовПосмотреть, что думают гости
8,9
/
10

El Nido Resorts Lagen Island отзывов: отзывы реальных гостей

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
8,9
/
10
Отлично
Чистота9,2
Услуги8,9
Расположение9,3
Удобство номера и качество8,9
Обслуживание9,3
Цена – качество7,9
Оценки
9+ Великолепно (100)
8-9 Отлично (46)
7-8 Очень хорошо (35)
6-7 Хорошо (8)
<6 Неудовлетворительно (9)
Время года
Мар – май (52)
Июн – авг (45)
Сен – ноя (52)
Дек – фев (49)
Все типы путешественников (282)
Все типы номеров
Все языки

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 198
8,0
Отлично
IdanИзраиль
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Октябрь 2018

unique”

very beautiful island but limited options. the pool wasn't very clean. for a resort like this the breakfast end in 9am which is early for some.

Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2018
10,0
Великолепно
ednaЯпония
Семья с подростками
Коттедж на пляже
2 ночей, Октябрь 2018

Paradise”

Wonderful resort! The food is very good!

Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2018
10,0
Великолепно
ednaЯпония
Пара
Номер Forest
2 ночей, Октябрь 2018

Paradise”

Wonderful place!The food is very good!

Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2018
9,6
Великолепно
Liz
Группа гостей
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Август 2018

Beautiful amenities in an intimate setting.”

Pros: friendly staff, clean, fresh scented, good food, comfortable beds. Cons: pricey, too removed from the town for souvenirs

Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2018
10,0
Великолепно
FlorenceФилиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Апрель 2018

Money Well Spent”

My family and I had a great time. It was the perfect resort for some rest and relaxation. The view was awesome and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The spa was also very good.

Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2018
9,2
Великолепно
KarenФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на воде
4 ночей, Апрель 2018

Великолепно”

El Nido Lagen Island is a very peaceful and relaxing Sanctuary. The hike, beach, kayaking, paddleboard all just wonderful. The surrounding area is also amazing. Corals are so healthy and the environmental approach to El Nido Resorts is one that will make these islands last in years to come. The price is extravagant for Philippines standards and many activities ( like island hopping) and food are not included in basic room price. Advertised room price on outlets does not include taxes. The taxes, service charge and supplement package ( for all inclusive) really makes the daily rate very high. It is just important to know when you are looking at this type of resort. The Service was wonderful and employees take care of every need. It was a once in a life time trip and glad we chose Lagen Island. Next time , though I will probably look for a more economical resort if ever in El Nido.

Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2018
10,0
Великолепно
MariaСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Ноябрь 2017

Best vacation in paradise”

We loved our stay in a beautiful over the water hut! The every member we interacted with staff was exceptional! The food and drinks were delicious tasted like home cooking. The property was what defines paradise! The tour was well organized and small we had an amazing time meeting the people we toured in tour A. We will be back to stay longer soon!

Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2018
9,2
Великолепно
RaquelАвстралия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Июль 2017

Peacefully perfect”

Gorgeous views from our bungalow. Room was spotless. Staff were amazing and food was great. Went on a few tours that the resort offered and had a blast. Cannot wait to go back!

Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
MatthiasСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
2 ночей, Январь 2018

Очень хорошо”

Loved our lizard friends!!

Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2018
9,6
Великолепно
KathleenСоединенные Штаты
Группа гостей
Номер Forest
2 ночей, Январь 2018

Amazing customer service”

The customer service is superb, personal and attentive. The food is amazing! Breakfast buffet had great variety and was delicious! Anything on the menu is probably delish too; ordered the tropical pizza and carbonara on the menu, amazeballs!!! The resort is clean, well kept, organized; the staff is friendly, welcoming, and very helpful. The spa is clean, and the massages were amazing!!! All in all, 10/10, would definitely recommend!!!

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2018
9,2
Великолепно
RobertАвстралия
Семья с подростками
Коттедж на пляже
5 ночей, Декабрь 2017

Island paradise”

It is on the expensive side considering the amenities/facilities available - for instance the gym was very small and the a/c was inadequate. But the staff customer service more than makes up for these 'shortcomings'. Food was fantastic and the staff would go out of their way to make you feel special and right at home. Had a fantastic and memorable time. Frank from the restaurant was particularly great as was our tour guide - Marlon. Too many to mention actually.

Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2017
10,0
Великолепно
NatiИзраиль
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Декабрь 2017

Best resort in El Nido”

Amazing resort, looks crazy. Best service and value for money. Will return for sure

Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2017
10,0
Великолепно
PriyankИндия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
Ноябрь 2017, 1 ночь

Tropical Paradise. Don't think twice before booking.”

We stayed here for 1 night (Water Cottage) but I would recommend at least 2 nights stay to capture the beauty of this magical island. Ask for room 109. Reaching there: Took a share taxi from PPS airport (6 hours drive) to port. A flight from Manila to El Nido airport is a better option and the resort will arrange a complimentary pick up. Pros: Extraordinary location, has a private beach. Sea cottages are built ON the lagoon which opens into the ocean. Complimentary snorkelling, kayaking, bird watching, forest hike, sunrise and sunset cruise. Diving, massages, and island tours can be paid for. Staff is very helpful and polite. Great biodiversity. Complimentary bottle of wine was delicious and really added to our honeymoon experience. Con: restaurant staff had no idea about the preparation of meals and couldn't answer simple qs regarding the meals (the server was unable to tell us the assortment of meats in the seafood pasta). If allergic please inform upfront. Otherwise it's perfect.

Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2017
9,2
Великолепно
BrendaСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Ноябрь 2017

Great Addventure in the Philippines”

El Nido Lagen Island is a very relaxing resort nestled in a spectacular location beneath the cliffs and around the lagoon at Lagen Island

Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2017
9,2
Великолепно
MukundФилиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Forest
2 ночей, Ноябрь 2017

Excellent service and attention”

Attentive staff, great service, beautiful property, flexibility of planning schedule based on our convenience

Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2017
7,6
Очень хорошо
orenИзраиль
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Октябрь 2017

Очень хорошо”

amazing place, great view, nice rooms. over pricesed. everything is very expensive compared to the Philippines. they charge 3-4 times than the best hotels.

Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2017
9,6
Великолепно
AaronАвстралия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Октябрь 2017

Amazing location and relaxing vibe”

Great stay, only issue was no wifi in rooms of water cottages.

Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2017
10,0
Великолепно
ArtiВеликобритания
Пара
Коттедж на воде
4 ночей, Сентябрь 2017

Heaven on earth ”

The resort is absolutely stunning. We went for the end part of our honeymoon and everything from arrival at airport to check in was smooth and super efficient. The boat ride was spectacularly scenic. The resort hosted and array of wildlife so never a dull moment even just walking around or sitting by the pool. The resident water monitor lizards and macaque monkeys were always hanging about !! Staff were amazing and the food was really good. The tours arranged by the hotel were fabulous. The snorkelling in particular was breathtaking. The corals and sea life were so beautiful and plentiful. The el nido groups of resorts are a fabulous get a way. Would highly recommend this place for both a peaceful and tranquil holiday for some days and action packed for others.

Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2017
9,6
Великолепно
DinaФилиппины
Пара
Номер Forest
2 ночей, Август 2017

very beautiful place, staff are very helpful and pleasing”

This place is like paradise. The food is great. the people are very friendly, courteous and helpful. the view is breathtaking... the sea is always calm. but due to the transfers, it is not recommended for elderly with walking difficulty

Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2017
8,8
Отлично
ArleneСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Июль 2017

Paradise”

Lagen is amazing. If it's close to me I would definitely go back in a heartbeat. The hotel is so prestine and everyday I feel like I'm in a retreat place. I love the water cottages and how it's situated. Super modern and well kept. The staff are so friendly.

Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2017
9,2
Великолепно
RodneyАвстралия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
5 ночей, Июль 2017

N/A”

N/A

Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2017
7,6
Очень хорошо
LindaСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Май 2017

Don't get much for your money ”

Not worth the price. All inclusive package (extra charge of 3,500 pesos per person per day) does not even include non-alcoholic beverages. If you are taking a ferry or van into or out of el nido then your transportation is not a priority to them. They will only drop you off back at the airport lounge so you can take a taxi at the time when other guests are being taken back to the airport, not at the time you need, which is frustrating because all guests pay the same price. The location is beautiful, rooms average, the outdoor activities are very nice. Staff is very friendly but as previously mentioned don't go out of their way to be accommodating to everybody's different situations. Food is good but pricey (even alacarte menu). Overall compared to other similar places that I have stayed at I did not feel that I got enough for the money I paid.

Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2017
2,0
KateФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
Апрель 2017, 1 ночь

Paradise”

Had an amazing time in this lovely place. Could not get enough of how enjoyable our holiday was! The staff at Lagen Resort are to be proud of. Their hospitality and warmth might be the best in the world. Me and my boyfriend travel almost every month and I stay in hotels 6-7 times a month and the care that the Lagen staff extended to us was incomparable and beyond our expectations. Special mention to Ed, Rey, Toto, Jen, Lanie, Chef Chill and FB manager John who took care of our 5 star gastronomic experience while the FO and activities department staff, Carla, Xyxy, Je, Grace, Chad, guides Lover, Vergel to name a few, made our stay and trips, memories we will cherish forever! These guys spoilt us too much. As for the food, picky eaters and foodies, good news,we loved all the dishes served to us. From the freshly baked breads, soups, salads, seafood dishes, roast beef to the desserts like the crepes and the dark chocolate cake! Thank you Lagen Island for the fabulous time!!!

Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2017
9,6
Великолепно
AndreСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Forest
3 ночей, Февраль 2017

Великолепно”

Great resort Food is limited

Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2017
9,2
Великолепно
PaulСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Forest
3 ночей, Февраль 2017

Best service I've ever had. Period. ”

The only con: the food isn't great and if you're saying more than a couple days, it gets old quickly.

Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2017
10,0
Великолепно
JoshuaСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Forest
4 ночей, Январь 2017

The BEST”

Not only was it breathtaking but the service was the best. Worth every penny.

Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2017
10,0
Великолепно
StephanieСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Forest
Сентябрь 2016, 1 ночь

Perfect honeymoon stay”

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon, and it was perfect!!! The resort is beautiful and located on a private property - our rooms were located above the ocean and looked like something straight out of a magazine. We stayed for three nights and enjoyed two full days of activities - amazing snorkeling spots, stand-up paddle boarding, sightseeing of nearby islands. The staff is incredibly warm and kind! They arranged for a private dinner above the poolside bar, which was so romantic. I would definitely come back again!!

Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2016
9,6
Великолепно
RaymundoСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
2 ночей, Ноябрь 2016

Lagen getaway”

Excellent staff, countless activities and amazing coral reefs and colorful schools of fishes. Kudos to Miss Jen and her staff!

Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2016
8,0
Отлично
MoriaИзраиль
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
4 ночей, Ноябрь 2016

the place is amaizing but very expensive place”

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort location is absolutely amaizing ... But the price you already paid not include a lot of things... the price for everything also at the bar is very expensive with no reason.

Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2016
9,2
Великолепно
JeremieФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
2 ночей, Октябрь 2016

Relaxing”

N/a

Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2016
10,0
Великолепно
IsraelИзраиль
Пара
Коттедж на воде
Сентябрь 2016, 1 ночь

A m a z i n g”

Paradise on water, experience of a lifetime

Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2016
10,0
Великолепно
BarbaraСоединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Июль 2016

Paradise”

This is one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed at. It truly is paradise. Tons of things to do. They also have island hopping tours (2 of them). Free boat service to the other side of the island to private beach which is one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen and you will have the beach all to yourself. Great snorkeling. I was hesitant because I thought Miniloc would be better, but its not. This one is more private. The food is excellent and the staff TOTALLY goes out of their way. Can't go wrong.

Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016
9,6
Великолепно
JAEЮжная Корея
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
3 ночей, Июль 2016

beautiful resort ”

Lol

Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016
9,6
Великолепно
CarolineАвстралия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Июль 2016

Gorgeous accomodation ”

Beautiful water front huts, all included such as activities and kayak/snorkel gear, some places seem cheaper but everything is extra, defiantly recommend this hotel

Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016
9,6
Великолепно
MichaelВеликобритания
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
10 ночей, Июль 2016

It's amazing and relaxing place to be”

The place you can relax and all the staff are helpful,polite and always had a beautiful smile every single time.

Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016
7,2
Очень хорошо
EmilynСоединенные Штаты
Группа гостей
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Июнь 2016

No internet/Beach disappointing”

The internet is very slow to almost none...The beach is on the other side of the island and had to carry all of our things, take the speedboat to get to their beachfront which was disappointing because beach was full of big rocks, sand is not so fine u can't even step barefoot or even with shoes. Not good for groups. Good for honeymooners who want peace and quiet. The only good part is that water cottages were breathtaking, kayaking is free and staff were superb!

Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016
9,2
Великолепно
ZhijianМалайзия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Июнь 2016

Wonderfully romantic.”

I chose this place as a surprise vacation, to propose to my soon-to-be-wife, and it was everything I hoped it would be.

Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016
10,0
Великолепно
DavidСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Коттедж на воде
4 ночей, Май 2016

Fantastic Get Away”

Lagen Island was far better than I expected or could have hoped. The staff were kind and friendly and, above all, attentive. Isolated and surrounded by nature with all modern amenities. Being eco-friendly makes the experience even richer. All water activities are well orchestrated. SCUBA and snorkeling are fantastic. I would recommend Lagen to even the most discerning client. It was worth the trip from Los Angeles.

Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016
10,0
Великолепно
KennethМалайзия
Пара
Номер Forest
2 ночей, Апрель 2016

Perfect getaway!”

Peaceful serenity with breathtaking views and awesome staffs! Rather close to nature with squirrel and monitor lizard seen roaming around. Really good place to relax. Far from the bustling city.

Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016
8,8
Отлично
charlotteСингапур
Семья с подростками
Коттедж на воде
4 ночей, Март 2016

Wonderful ”

Fantastic resort

Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
10,0
Великолепно
GERINAФилиппины
Семья с подростками
Коттедж на пляже
3 ночей, Июнь 2015

Paradise & Exemplary Staff Performance”

Exemplary Customer Service, Good Resort Location & Great Food

The Resort is like a PARADISE. Every morning the sounds of a different kinds of birds is like a songs to your ear, but the most experience that I will never forget is the exemplary staff performance, almost all of them are hospitable, very polite, courteous, especially the 2 staff namely Rey of dining and Ms. Con of tour consultant. There were many activities to do like kayaking (even just in front of our villas), snorkeling, island hopping is the best and very fun experienced. The room was very clean, our balcony is overlooking during the sunset, the food was great, they served also buffet on the beach. This is the best vacation we had, and definitely will comeback again. I confidently recommend this place, a place of PARADISE.

Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
RolandАвстрия
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Март 2015

some days in Paradise”

the location, the view, the area - fantastic !! the resort itself is a little old - nice, but not 5Star
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015
7,0
Очень хорошо
RolandАвстрия
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
3 ночей, Март 2015

to spend some time in paradise”

location, the view, the place

quite old, would need some Renovation, rooms are quite simple - more like a 2 star hotel

Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015
9,7
Великолепно
CynthiaФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
3 ночей, Март 2015

Lagen Island is a unique resort”

First is its being surrounded by amazing sights; second is the resort being very organized in its programs and activities for guests and third is the kindness and that its staff give their guests

Very relaxing and comfortable. Sunset and sunrises were amazing as well as the unique islands.

Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015
8,0
Отлично
SeungЮжная Корея
Пара
Коттедж на воде
3 ночей, Октябрь 2014

Fantastic place and environment”

Fantastic environment, Friendly staff, Excellent program

It was actually a wonderful honeymoon. Very nice place with amazing environment I have been ever. Staff performance as well was perfect than any other resort on earth. One bad thing was food. Also, facility is not like a 5 star resort. However, it is still understandable since it is located in an island and designed as environment friendly. If you are not too much picky with facility and food, this is the paradise to relax.

Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015
8,7
Отлично
PilitaФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на пляже
3 ночей, Январь 2015

World Class Destination”

Scenery, Staffs, Comfort

Spectacular. Would highly recommend this place.

Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2015
10,0
Великолепно
amramСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Forest
Январь 2015, 1 ночь

Had a wonderful vacation”

Location, friendliness, no children

Had a wonderful vacation. Activity planners help everyone stay busy. Great attention to detail in every aspect.

Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
CarloФилиппины
Группа гостей
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Январь 2015

Luxurious and exclusivity”

Eco-friendly, exclusive, luxurious

No issues but staff could further improve customer service. After all, it's one of the most expensive resorts in the Philippines. Staff should go out of its way to ensure that guests get value for their money.

Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015
9,0
Великолепно
RonaldФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Январь 2015

Great Staff, Great Resort”

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Resort
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015
9,3
Великолепно
MaФилиппины
Пара
Коттедж на воде
2 ночей, Март 2014

memorable anniversary trip”

people, place, lagoon

My hubby and I had the time of our lives at Lagen. Aside from the known fact that El Nido is breathtaking in itself, the staff's warm hospitality is most commendable too. They make us feel loved, important and pampered. Every detail to ensure our comfort is given attention. I especially loved that they dedicated a song for us during dinner and gave us an anniversary token too. I would love to come back to this heaven on earth.

Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014
null