Забронировать сейчас: Emporium Suites by Chatrium

Превосходно
Оценка по 4735 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
8,4
/
10
93% порекомендовали бы другу

Reviews of Emporium Suites by Chatrium отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (4740)Отзывы Booking.com (831)
8,4
/
10
Превосходно
Чистота8,5
Услуги8,2
Расположение9,3
Удобство номера и качество8,4
Обслуживание8,4
Цена – качество8,0
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (4740)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 3600
8,7
Превосходно
Viktoriya — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011

бизнес отель”

удобное расположение

Выбирали отель исключительно по положительным отзывам и расположению. Наши ожидания оправдались лишь на 50%... В отеле в основном проживают бизнесмены, номерной фонд старый. Номера требуют обновления (какое-то все потертое, сантехника старая, плитка вся потертая, хотя уборка качественная. Еще одно большое разочарование - в бассейне (соответствует фотографиям) проходит реконструкция и ни на одном сайте бронирования отель не дал об этом никакой информации!!! Представьте ваше разочарование: 2 полных дня в Бангкоке (за совсем не малую стоимость номера 130 долларов за ночь) и невозможность отдохнуть в жару перед вылетом домой...Только перед входом в бассейн маленькая табличка что реконструкция бассейна продлится до середины декабря 2011...Вода в бассейне присутствуют, но вся зона бассейна вместе с лежаками и прилегающий территорией закрыта строительной тканью, вы как-будто находитесь в детском манеже. И на больше 300 номеров отеля оставили лишь 4 лежака!!! Ресторан: слишком мал для такого отеля, если вы придете покушать около 9 часов утра, то вам придется ждать в очереди, в это время все столики заняты, хотя качество приготовленной еды отличное. Завтраки с 7 до 10 утра.

Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2011

Thank you for your feedback We really appreciate your review. I wish you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best Regards, Thanawat T. (Mr.) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 03 августа 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,7
Замечательно
Svetlana — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010

Советую”

Историческая часть города
кое где требуется косметический ремонт

Великолепный отель. Историческая часть города. Вид из отеля потрясающий - озеро,мост влюбленных, пагода Шведагон, ресторан Каравелла и все это сквозь зелень тропических растений,в которых прыгают белки или что то под другим названием, а так же птицы с их пением. Один Динозавр, чего стоит, неожиданно попадающий вполе зрения среди буйной растительности парка внутри отеля. Персонал подобран по высшей категории - внимательный, услужливый, тактичный и очень улыбчатый. Кстати, огромное спасибо! Нам настолько понравился Янгон, что мы задержались в нем на один день, прозевав день вылета. Авиабилеты должны были бы пропасть, что в порядке вещей в Росси. Здесь же сотрудники отеля созвонились с компанией Аэробаган и сообщили нам,что беспокоится не стоит, а надо доплатить 5 $ и спокойно продолжить путешествие.

Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2010

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites by Chatrium. It is our pleasure to provide you beyond the standard quality of services in which will result in a great satisfaction throughout your stay. Moreover, any remarks will be noted and an immediate action will be taken in order to make your stay remarkable. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best Regards, Thanawat T. (Mr.) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 03 августа 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Kee — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Good location near sky train. Shopping mall just next to hotel. ”

I like to return because locations is must. Near the PP sky train. Near area got a lot of restaurants, massage. And two shopping malls. Pool is nice and quite. Breakfast is impressive. Customer service is friendly . We always got upgraded to next levels rooms.

Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 02 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Amin — Пакистан
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Май 2019

excellent property, I would stay here again”

excellent suites in an excellent location. My only criticism is that there are only 3 elevators for a hotel this size. One has wait long specially during busy hours.

Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2019

Appreciate you good comment and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 25 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
7,6
Очень хорошо
Jaden — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

good location”

good location. next to bts and shopping mall. staff service can be improved.

Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2019

Appreciate you good comment and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 25 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Yuta — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
делюкс, вид на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Превосходно”

The door knob of rest room was broken. It had been difficult to open once it closed. On the 2nd day your staff repaired. But the gu ests needed to push the door strongly to close. It was the first time for the guests to come to Thailand. So, they were worried a bit. The other service was very wonderful and nice.

Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2019

Sad to hear that. Thanks for letting us know. Yours sincerely.

Ответ отправлен 05 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Mega — Бангладеш
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс с видом на парк
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Check your booking and NO washing machine”

Due to less noisy consideration, I booked room with park view for 21-26 of March 2019 and paid more expensive price in agoda than room with city view but i was given room 3301 which faced emquartier and it was so noisy in the evening from restaurants and clubs in emquatier. To make it worse, the sliding doors towards the balcony did not have lock function, so it wasn't properly sound proofed. No washing machine as advertised,I was disappointed when I found out as I needed to wash some of our clothes. Kitchen is spacious with big fridge,electric water boiler, toaster, cutleries, glasses, dishes but no cooking utensil (pans/pots etc). I assume that it would be provided by request only. The 3 elevators took forever to arrive on 33rd floor(once I waited 10 minutes only to go to EL floor for having breakfast) Staffs is so so, professional but do not keen to show hospitality. However, the breakfast buffet is amazing, location is strategic and the hotel has japanese standard in cleanliness.

Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2019

We’re sorry you were unhappy. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding inconvenience caused during your stay. However, thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your review. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 05 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Nanako — Непал
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Convenient location, good service, but... ”

Our family stays at the Emporium Suites every time we visit Bangkok, because of its convenient location and nice spacious rooms. But this time, the room which was given to us was small, with not much extra space, and the bathroom was tiny. Probably it was the worst room I ever got so far. Also we were traveling together with another family, so requested to have two rooms close to each other, but that request was not at all heeded to. Overall, somewhat disappointed by the response that the hotel has given to repeating customers like us.

Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2019

Sad to hear that. Thanks for letting us know. Yours sincerely.

Ответ отправлен 18 марта 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Sangvar — Камбоджа
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Great for family”

The hotel is few step from sky train station which is very convenient to travel anywhere. Also we can find lots of nice restaurants inside Emquatier shopping mall. The hotel room itself is quite old however it is very clean and spacious. The hotel housekeeper is very kind and fast with service delivery and request. However, I felt quite upset with the staff at the restaurant we normally had breakfast. They don't seem friendly and didn't really welcome us. They welcomed few particular guests. However the check in staff are very nice. Overall this is very nice hotel

Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 03 марта 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Jaehong — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с 2 спальнями - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Perfect hotel for Bangkok travel”

This hotel will be best for Bangkok travel for family. Very easy to access to transportation and shopping centers. Comparing to Terminal 21, this site is less crowded and more comfortable than any other places. I fully recommend this hotel for every types of travelers.

Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 25 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Thuy — Вьетнам
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

good”

good

Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely.

Ответ отправлен 16 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Yan — Гонконг
Пара
делюкс, вид на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Замечательно”

This should be my 4 - 5 times stay in the Emprorium and 100% satisfactory on every our stay. Everything is excellent in terms of staff, services, cleaning, facilities. We will be back again for sure. Thank you so much for upgarding us to Sweet Suit this time. It is amazing experience and we definitely had a very good time on our new year eve and 1st day of 2019. Thank you.

Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2019

Dear Yan, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
chris — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Always a great stay”

I book the Emporium every year. You always know what you get at the Emporium. Staff are great, breakfast is always a good spread of different dishes that change everyday. Only down side is, if you go a little late,it gets very busy. The Sky train is at your doorstep. Shopping is everywhere. It is a little pricey for the room I book, but with a large family it is worth it for us. Front desk are always polite and always helpful. See you again next trip.

Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. Chris, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Ronald — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Замечательно”

Cannot fault the location, above and next to very good shopping/entertainment malls, Phrom Phong BTS and Benjasiri Park. There is a well equipped gym and good-sized pool. The room was spacious with an excellent, unobstructed view of Bangkok. The only negative comments are that the room looked a little 'tired', needed sprucing up, the bathroom is outdated for the price of the room, and we could occasionally hear the occupants of the adjoining room.

Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2018

Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Sai — Мьянма
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс с видом на город
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Замечательно”

Specially thank you to Miss Sirorat, she upgraded the suit room for my family after she saw I with 3 kids. very good and clean place my children are like hotel very much near BTS and shopping mall, all staff are very polite and sweet and helpful.

Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2018

Dear Sai,Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. And I will pass your compliment to Khun Sirorat. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,0
Превосходно
Syed — Австрия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Overpriced”

We used to stay at the hotel some ten years ago. It was excellent value for money. Now with the new complex of malls etc the hotel enjoys high occupancy and prices hive gone up. They gave us a small cramped room and one had to wait in queue for breakfast in a dining room that could not accommodate the traffic. There are merely three lifts so long waits are the norm. The place is overpriced and common facilities not able to cope with high occupancy in the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2018

Dear Syed, Sad to hear that. Thanks for letting us know. Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Ms. — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2018

Превосходно”

I wish I could give a perfect 10 for this hotel. The staff was great, location perfect, room was great! But the slow lift made our stay less than perfect. On our last day before checkout (perhaps due to high traffic and one elevator being maintained), I had to wait for almost 5 minutes for a lift up to room and another 10 minutes down to lobby. It’s frustrating when we just want to quickly get our bags to checkout.

Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2018

Dear Ms. ,Appreciate you good comment and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Howard — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

As always, a great stay at this all-round terrific hotel”

This is one of our favourite lodgings when in Bangkok. By now I guess we must have stayed about five or six times. Exceptionally hard to fault at the price we generally pay (4 to 5 thousand Baht). This time, we booked a Superior Park View room, but on check-in got an upgrade to a very nice suite which we really appreciated. Although we don't get inundated with promotional emails and other communications, it seems they keep a record of regular guests and reward loyalty -- always appreciated. The rooms aren't particularly modern or five-star luxury, but they work really well and maintenance is good. Kitchen area and large fridge are an added bonus. Reception and concierge staff are always terrific. Parking is great. Hard to imagine a better location in Bangkok if you are into eating and shopping and general convenience (BTS Skytrain connects right to the hotel). Exceptionally good value, and we will return again and again!

Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. Howard, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Adi
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Perfect for families”

Location location location! Perfect breakfast with east&western food! Stuff are so nice all of them. Very clean. Starbacks on 1st fl. Connected to emporium mall and to the phrom phong bts station which is very important!!! I will come back for sure.

Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2018

Dear Adi, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
William — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

5D4N trip with two young children”

They put in effort in ensuring the comfort of their guests. Survey was sent out not after the stay but during our stay. When I feedback that room needs one more bin, they immediately sent someone up with one. Was very impressed with they attentiveness. This is a good location for family with young kids, especially when it is difficult to dine out, you can get whatever you need in emporium mall then rest and allow the kids to run around in the room. (Yes, the room is that spacious) our kids also enjoy imaginia, an indoor playground located in the mall itself. We were also able being our kids to the park just next to the hotel after breakfast in the morning. There is even a kids cinema in emquatier which we didn’t have time to try it out. All in all, traveling with young kids is difficult, but the location and the hotel room made the trip less stressful. We lived our stay there.

Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. William, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
7,6
Очень хорошо
Charles — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2019

A hotel with a great location and a good pool area.”

Pros good staff Cons Rooms tired and need an upgrade

Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2019

Appreciate you good comment and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 16 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
john — Кувейт
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Превосходно”

Most things were very good. The staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient and right next to a nice park for the kids. Our room could have been more modern especially the bathroom and kitchen. The breakfast room was not large enough for the volume of guests in what I suppose is the high season. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2019

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely.

Ответ отправлен 03 марта 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Huong — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2018

Замечательно”

Great location and services. Spacious rooms, equipped with kitchen and dining areas, really suitable for travelling with kids. Location is superb! Located in the same building as Emporium luxury dept store, and across the street from Emquartier, the trendy mall and dining area, you have everything within short walking distance. Bts is right down the entrance, between the two buildings. Friendly hotel staff. Bonus: discount on purchases made at the Emporium malls (ask for M Tourist card), and Handy device free for use for hotel guests. I always highly value hotels that offer Handy. It’s a smartfone device that allow you to make free local and international calls, plus free broadband data everywhere you go. No need to buy a simcard! Tips for families with children: on the 3rd floor of Emporium there’s a playground for babies and young children, Imaginaria, and a digital play space located in Emquartier. Great value for money compared to any other hotels nearby!!

Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2018

I really appreciate your review and glad to see you had a great time staying with us. We wish to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 27 ноября 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Martin — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный одноместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

4 Star Hotel, wonderful stay”

The location of Emporium is at the large Emporium mall, located directly at the sky train station. The hotel is also serviced apartments so you have the best of both worlds. It's the first room i've ever stayed that offers a free smart phone for use on your stay. Wonderful room, great room service, friendly staff, big bathrooms. It's a place I could live in. Recommended.

Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2018

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sawitree K. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 24 октября 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Kristian — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2018

Excellent Choice”

We often stay here for the convenience of the location. It is literately connected to Emporium Mall which is connected to Prom Pong Sky Train station and EmQuartier which is an amazing Mall with several building and over 60 restaurants and shops. Between the two Malls, nice local park and good facilities in the Emporium Suites you have a super good base to launch your Bangkok tour. We got the Sky train 5 stops to Siam and it was really interesting walking around there. Again more Malls but also smaller markets and other things to see. If you are in Bangkok for a Medical procedure then this place is amazing too. It has hourly shuttles to two of the main Hospitals in Bangkok. The rooms are big, some have a Kitchen and Laundry facilities (Suites) the basic rooms are big too with everything you need. The breakfast is very nice and has fresh egg station, plenty of fruits, breads and lot of hot food. The gym is great. Lots of Life Fitness cardio machines Pool is good too.

Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2018

Hi Kristian, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay in Emporium Suites, Bangkok. We appreciate your time and trust you put in our hotel and share your experience with other. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Sirilak Rakyat (Ms.)/ Duty Manager

Ответ отправлен 06 сентября 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
matthew — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
Одна ночь в Июнь 2018

Service with A smile ”

I have stayed at the Emporium Numerous times either on A Family trip or Business. The ladies at the front counter are always friendly and professional . At times my room upgraded with some amazing views of Bangkok. Facility's are fantastic from the pool to pool side bar , the Gym and steam room etc... Attached with easy access you have A fantastic shopping complex at your door step. We will be back as you know .... :)

Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2018

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Angela — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на парк с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

loved the hotel, Sukhumvit is too quiet”

Stayed here 4 nights. June 26-30th. Four adults and two kids (ages 3 and 7). Room: beautiful two bedroom suite the master suite comes with a full four piece bath, and walk out to a gorgeous balcony (linked with the main living room's balcony). Kitchen in a separate area with a full standing fridge, along with washer/dryer in one which comes in so handy when you have little kids. Room cleanliness: very clean, meet expectations, the cleaning lady washes our dishes everyday as well . Breakfast: ok, has something for everyone including kids. Pool and gym: pool was nice , outdoor and offers beautiful Cabana/sitting area. Pool bar was rather expensive in my opinion. Staff: very friendly, concierge needs to be more knowledgeable, one I asked him where we could go out for a drink/food nearby and he had no idea. This hotel is in the Sukhumvit area and on top of a designer department store (The Emporium), a 30 second walk to Phrom Phong station, some street food vendors which we buy from everyday. Traffic: if you dontwant to be stuck in traffic, then take the BTS (SkyTrain) or the M (underground train), often costs just about 30 bahts which is dirt cheap but gets you to your destination much faster than taking a cab. this area is dead at night unless you want to go and hang out at the mall. Overall: LOVE the hotel, you kids will not be exposed to the "adult nightlife". if you want busier night life then this is not the place for you. my husband I left the kids at the hotel with my mom and sister and went down to Silom for a walk and the street is bustling with restaurants, live bands, etc. next time we would look at staying in a different but definitely will choose the Chatrium hotel group for sure.

Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2018

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Sandra — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2018

Превосходно”

The accessibility of Emporium suites is perfect. You're steps away from the BTS, and close to shopping malls with too many restaurants to choose from. Great super markets as well. It's not a super modern hotel but fits the needs well.

Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2018

Dear Sandra, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 28 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Ghazi — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

My 2nd stay in Emporium Suites”

My 2nd stay in Emporium Suites. My first time was in Dec 2017 though in a bigger 2 bedroom apartment. My reasons for returning to Emporium Suites? Great location. Friendly and professional staff. Clean rooms. Linked to Emporium shopping mall which is linked by a bridge to EM Quartier mall across the road and it's also linked to Phrom Phong BTS station. Air-conditioning in the room was good and Wi-Fi signal was excellent. apartment came with a bathtub, microwave oven, refrigerator and a washer-dryer. breakfast at level EL was also good with a decent spread of food and the spread would change daily. I would definitely return to stay in Emporium Suites the next time I'm in Bangkok.

Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2018

Dear Ghazi, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Martin — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный одноместный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Incredible hotel, location and amenties”

Emporium is a hotel that I could imagine living at. One of the interesting things when first entering the room is they provide a smart phone for residents on their stay. At first thought another guest had left their phone but nope, it's a free smart phone with internet access. A very nice touch. The rooms are immaculate, the location is directly at a major shopping complete with movie theaters, unlimited restaurants of all types. It's directly at the Phrom Phong skytrain station so all of Bangkok is at your fingertips. It deserves a legitimate 4-5 star rating and if the price is right book a room immediately.

Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2018

Dear Martin, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
OI — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2019

Excellent Location, Value for Money”

It’s our 2nd stay at this hotel. The hotel is superb convenient, BTS and mall is just underneath the hotel. You don’t need to worry even in bad weather. Staff is very helpful.

Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 16 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Samnang — Камбоджа
Пара
делюкс, вид на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2018

Good Location , Very Convenient”

The hotel is clean and situated in a very convenient location. Surrounded by shopping malls.

Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 11 мая 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
5,6
yeung — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

Выше среднего”

All the home appliances are too old to maintain, I wonder what is the room supervisor's duty to check the condition. The shower and water boiler are leaking when use. The Stove is rusted. The fork and spoon not clean enough. I come to Thai many many time in this few years, it is a quite disappointed stay. I will not recommend to go again. M F YEUNG M(CIPS), UK M(IPS), HK

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2019

Sad to hear that. Thanks for letting us know. Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 30 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Nikki — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер c видом на парк
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2018

Love this place great location!”

We love everything here. Most is location is easy to go anywhere close to department store. Breakfast is decent but only thing I will think if I will be back or not is I have not good feeling about staff in the breakfast. I am Thai that live in USA we come visit Thailand almost every year. I noticed went I speak to staff in Thai the will treat you differently than if you are real tourists. They not come to ask me for coffee or give me service anything which is I see next table get nice service they will keep pass my table. I don’t feel welcome not a good impression. This is not the first time that I feel like this I been this place for couple time. I might speak to them in English Incase if I stay this place again. Most of all still like this hotel great location front desk staff are nice. Only breakfast area that mess up my day:)

Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2018

Dear Nikki Sama, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
David — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Old but 1000000% gold”

Amazing staff who really make you feel at home... doormen, lobby staff, maids, bar staff... everyone is so happy & professional. It isn't the most modern of places but it's very well maintained & clean. The room service food could do with some with work, but you're in SUCH a good location it does not really matter.

Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Ka — Гонконг
Пара
делюкс, вид на город
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Front desk and bell staff are very friendly and professional, hotel location is very good”

Suggest to take taxi from airport, only takes 500BT and 20 mins, no need walk a lot if choose BTS. Overall experience was great, but the music from the opposite the opposite mall is too loud and until midnight.

Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2018

Dear Ka, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Jonathan — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Excellent”

Have stayed in other Chatriums in BKK, before and as then, our stay at Emporium Suites was outstanding value. Rooms are spacious, comforrtable and very well maintained. Pool was great, breakfast was good and staff friendly. Location by BTS makes getting around BKK realy easy.

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. Jonathan, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Andrew — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Great location, large room, on top of BTS”

Perfect room size for families with children. Also conveniently located just on top of Phrom Phong BTS and connected to the huge emquartier. Food, shopping, massage, all at doorstep. Only the housekeeping came very late so the room wasn’t made up still when we came back in the late afternoon.

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2018

Dear Mr. Andrew, Appreciate you good comment and we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Gin — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Nice hotel in prime location”

5 stars hotel at prime area. It is connected to BTS and just 1 stop away from the mrt. Lots of eateries near by with large choice. Furniture seem to have aged. Breakfast was so so, too blend for my liking. Perhaps its because the guests are mostly Japanese and Europeans. Thats why were not sharp in a typical thai style.

Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2018

Dear Gin, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Duangkamon — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на город
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

WONDERFUL AND VERY PLEASANT”

We stayed here for 3 nights. It was fantastic and highly recommend placed to stay for your holiday. Great view, convenience and close to all amenities. Staff were helpful and very polite. Well-trained.

Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2018

Dear Khun Duangkamon, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 04 января 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Galina — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Location and facilities are amazing”

The location can not be better, the swimming pool is a hidden gem in BKK. Loved our stay, apartment is super spacious though we were missing some essential things in the kitchen and a washing machine

Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 21 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Douglas — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Outstanding location”

A great weekend break at a phenomenal location. Large room, great breakfast, and lovely staff. Highly recommend.

Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2019

Dear Douglas, We appreciate your time to share with other how you like our hotel and will keep up our standard. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Sirilak Rakyat (Ms.)/ Duty Manager

Ответ отправлен 10 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
PHYLLIS — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

LT”

Excellent location! Spacious and clean room. Helpful staff.

Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2019

Dear LT, Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok. We appreciate your time to share with other how you like the convenient of our location and service. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Sirilak Rakyat (Ms.)/ Duty Manager

Ответ отправлен 08 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Ruth — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Lovely place to stay whenever we are in Bangkok!”

We love the location, the rooms, everything!

Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 05 апреля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,0
Превосходно
Brian — Австралия
Пара
Полулюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Nice hotel, convenient location ”

Would stay here again. Handy to transport & shops. Would return.

Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 27 марта 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Vibol — Камбоджа
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс с видом на парк
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Mr.”

Good

Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 18 марта 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Chia — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с видом на парк
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Excellent location ”

Excellent location. Hotel is linked to Emporium mall and skytrain station. Rooms are refurbished old rooms. Spacious rooms. Room comes with kitchenette.

Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2019

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards.

Ответ отправлен 25 февраля 2019
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
John — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2018

Just one night”

All in all the hotel offers excellent customer service, but the main thing I was disappointed in was that hot water in bathroom was only warm at best. Not good at all for a shower or hot bath. Breakfast was quite nice but pricey for what was on offer. Good location downtown.

Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2018

Dear John, I really appreciate your review so that we will work harder for future improvement. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
chris — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Always a great stay”

Always a pleasure staying here. Stayed in a big room with everything you need. This yr they've added a free mobile in room with access to internet and overseas calls. Even though i didn't need it,it's just another thing they do to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Connecting to the emporium shopping centre, you have everything you need. Also the sky train is at your doorstep, which makes getting around very easy. Breakfast is always great, with a nice variety and they don't serve the same foods everyday like some hotels. The swimming pool and gymnasium are great. All the staff that we deal with are always friendly and helpful. Thanks for another nice stay. See you again at the end of the yr

Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2018

Dear chris, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Hassan — Бангладеш
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Супер Делюкс с видом на парк
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Excellent location ”

Hotel staff are really friendly. Rooms may require new furniture as the present ones are a little worn out it seemed. Locationwise this hotel is just perfect. Good breakfast options. Overall stay was quite pleasant. Paradise for shoppers.

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2018

Dear Hassan, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,2
Замечательно
Thuy — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Good until the last day”

My family love your hotel very much, I went there on my Chinnesse's new year vacation. I have to pay over $200 for 1 night. The room is perfect, breakfast is hight quality, the staff is friendy . In the afternoon 20.02 I ask the receiption I would check out early on 21.02 at 4.30 p.m. The receiption asked me they would prepair breakfast box for my family but when I checked out , the receipton ask me he didnt have anything information for my breakfast. He ask me what 's name of receiption I order breakfast? oh, I dont know her name. And he dont said anything " sorry" . Its ok for me if I stay at small hotel . Everything is perfect until the last day. Sorry for my not good English

Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2018

Dear Thuy, I really appreciate your review and sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered. However, we wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 22 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Kristian — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Great Option for Shopping”

Emporium Mall which is now connected to EMquartier Mall has pretty much everything you need as far as great restaurants and shopping. The Emporium Suites is connected to this and at the Phrom Phong BTS station (Light rail system) so it is incredibly convenient if you don't want to do the streets of Bangkok. The suites are very nicely appointed apartment style rooms. We always book the one bedroom suite and have been upgraded twice which is very nice. The staff are friendly and accommodating (a few pushy dining room staff wanting to seat us where they wanted us) other than that they are all very helpful. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The hallways are wide and it feels more like a condo block than a purpose built Hotel. We like it and will stay again for sure.

Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2018

Dear Kristian, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Chia — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный одноместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

Great location ”

My mom stay in this room , she love the bed & spacious room . She like the breakfast very much . She said bell boys service is good & attentive , just some of the female staff at frond desk & restaurant not so friendly.

Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2018

Dear Chia, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 22 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Ahmad — Катар
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2018

We keep returning”

We love this property for its location & service. Nothing is a problem to the staff. The pool is lovely but it does get shaded early in the day. The spa has a good selection of treatments. EmQuartier with 50 restaurants is 2 mins away.

Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2018

Dear Ahmad, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
10,0
Замечательно
Mariko — Япония
Группа
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2017

Wonderful accommodation”

No longer inconvenience when we staying this hotel. Nice location and lovely morning buffet. My guess many family are living because I saw bus to pick up kids and patient that means good service and security. It was short stay but enough to promise to visit there again.

Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2018

Dear Mariko, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,0
Превосходно
MEI — Гонконг
Группа
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2018

Good location and good services but facilities are needed to renew”

Good location and near bts, good service because the staff helped me to get the cheapest taxi to the airport. But the facilities were needed to renew and the sink in my room did not let water flow out properly. Fortunately, it was repaired immediately.

Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2018

Dear MEI, I really appreciate your review and sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered. However, we wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 22 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
James — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2018

Amazing location and excellent value for money”

Attached to the emporium mall which has great restaurants and facilities, this is a great location to explore from. Right next to the main tram line and not too far from the airport if you are only staying for a night or two.

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2018

Dear James, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,0
Превосходно
Candice — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2018

Good”

Was told we were given a bigger room but it was an ok size, with a mini kitchenette small round table and sofa. Best thing about the hotel would be the location, connected to the mall and BTS is super convenient, with Emquartier just opposite. Spent a whole day there without using the bts at all. Short 8 min grab ride to Thonglor. Buffet breakfast was good, w some Japanese selections. Service was attentive. Lift broke down for awhile while we were checking out so was delayed a little. Couldn’t imagine if we had to walk down 26 floors.

Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2018

Dear Candice, I really appreciate your review and sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered. However, we wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 22 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Ghazi — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 2 спальнями и видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Great place to stay but expensive”

I got upgraded to a slightly bigger 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was spacious and I simply love the balcony. Air-con was nice and cold, kitchenette was well-equipped and the beds are very comfortable. The apartment was clean and the staff at the concierge and also those in-charge of cleaning the rooms are friendly and polite. Breakfast was adequate but I felt there could have been a little more variety. Location was excellent. The hotel is connected to a mall and the mall is linked to a BTS station. Wi-fi strength was good, even in the toilet. I would definitely stay here again if I was in Bangkok but one thing to note, it's certainly not cheap.

Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2017

Dear Ghazi, I really appreciate your review and wish to welcoming you back again in the future.. Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, Bangkok! Best regards, Mathurose - Rose Director of Rooms

Ответ отправлен 21 июня 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
Kristian — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Loved It!”

We have stayed at Emporium Suites a number of time and the attraction has been the shopping and the amazing restaurants in EmQuartier which is a great Mall connected by a sky bridge and at Prom Pong BTS station which connects to the Emporium Mall. Plenty of great shopping. On previous visits there were renovations which made for annoying barriers and most of the shopping closed. At the time of writing this (December 2017) there is a large building site next door and this can cause some noise at night as they work 24/7 it seems but it wasn't enough to keep us awake. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite, we booked the 1 bedroom and were upgraded. Way more space than we needed but it was very nice and large. Comfortable bed, good air con and controllable, individual lightning made for a very comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast has everything you could ever want. Overall a nice stay.

Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Rosanna — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 2 спальнями - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017

First time travellers”

Good and convenience location. We were staying at 2-bedroom suite which was spacious and fantastic for family with kids, we wouldn't need to share the TV and they have their own playing area. Staff were helpful and nice. The only downside was many ants were found on table when we were having breakfast at the lounge (EL floor), the staff seem didn't do anything about it, just took away the affected cup. Overall was good though, definitely will come back.

Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2017

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Joanne — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017

Perfect stay”

Spacious room with great view and balcony. Responsive housekeeping and room service staff. Appreciated the late check out. Breakfast could be better. Room was noisy and crowded with poor selection of food. Otherwise perfect place.

Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Wes — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс, вид на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2017

Amazing Hotel in the best location!”

This hotel is fantastic. It's location is perfect. Has Emporium and Emquartier shopping centres below the hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here. The rooms are very nice and the view is amazing of BKK. I can see why this is a 5 star hotel :-)

Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
chris — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный суперделюкс с видом на город с 1 или 2 кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2017

always a pleasure”

When you have young kids the Emporium is a great hotel. Connected to the shopping centre and the sky train,you have everything you need at your doorstep. The breakfast area has finished being renovated from last yr and is done very nicely. The spread of food is very good and they change certain foods daily to give you different options. The staff are always helpful and polite. The swimming pool and gym are also great. Every yr when travelling to BKK Emporium is my go to hotel cause i always know what i will get..which is a great hotel with an ok price a for big room and everything you can possibly need around you. See you next yr.

Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,0
Превосходно
Chi — Канада
Пара
делюкс, вид на город
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017

Excellent location, just bad timing”

We were wildly impressed when we first saw the room, because we thought the hotel is quite old and didn't expect the well-kept condition the room is in. The location, of course, is awesome (just don't get tricked to walk through the mall from the BTS station like we did, and got lost for like half an hour hauling our luggage around; walking outside and around the mall is way easier, and takes like 2 minutes). The only down side to our stay was that the facilities were under renovation! There is the outdoor pool, but the spa, sauna, CHANGING ROOM, gym were all closed from access during our stay. I wish they had said something when we booked (then again, knowing this, i'd probably not book this place). Will come back again for sure, and hopefully, it'd be done renovating by then.

Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Nanako — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017

Super convenient location, and a nice & spacious room”

The location is excellent, directly connected to the BTS and Emporium Department Store. The room was really nice, with a proper kitchen. The hotel gave us a room with a king bed, responding to our request, so that we can sleep with our small son together. Highly recommend the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
TAKESHI — Япония
Группа
делюкс, вид на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017

Good hotel”

The location is very nice and their breakfast was very nice during our stay. We stayed 3nights and every breakfast was different. If you like Japanese foods, you can enjoy their breakfast. Only the thing I would like them to improve is lift. It takes some time to get lift going up to my room and going down to the ground floor. Overall, the hotel is very nice!

Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
9,6
Замечательно
Scott — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2017

Fantastic hotel, we'll be back”

My partner and I have stayed at Emporium before Chatrium took over - the experience, cleanliness and staff quality has improved. The room was great, really comfortable bed. Love the fact there's a pillow menu although we never used as the standard in room pillows were super comfortable. This trip we took along my sister and her niece and after travelling through Cambodia and then Phi Phi, they absolutely loved the hotel "best hotel of our trip". Brekky is comprehensive and it too was the best out of the 3 other good hotels we'd stayed with. Chatrium take more care of the property and the pool was very well maintained and sunny through until afternoon had plenty of cover and attentive staff. We'll definitely be back - thanks Emporium!

Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,8
Превосходно
Otaka — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней и видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016

Location,activities, amusement !!”

This is our 2nd time of staying at Emporium Suites. We usually come to Bangkok for a month and doing some medical stuff. I have a young kid who is very active and this place works perfect. Great swimming pool, park nearby, great restaurant. I took my boy to imagine playland so many times and he really enjoyed being there. There are so many activities around this hotel so you never get bored.

Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2017

Thank you for choosing Emporium Suites, We really appreciate your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Best regards, Sutheenuch M. (Miss) / Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium
8,4
Превосходно
MOHAMMAD — Бангладеш
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс, вид на город
Одна ночь в Январь 2017

Very good location. But inside needs refurbishment.”

It was a nice stay for us and on top of that we were upgraded to a 2 bed room suite from 2 Studio deluxe rooms. We could all stay together, that was great. I think the breakfast could be improved. Otherwise very nice view of Bangkok from all sides. Also with Emporium and EM Quartier shopping so near it made our shopping even great. With Bangkok city full of Traffic having direct access to Train Station was an extra.

Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sutheenuch Mingsamon (Miss) Assistant Front Office Manager

Ответ отправлен 11 июля 2018
Emporium Suites by Chatrium