Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 227 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 227 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Yong — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

Khemara — Камбоджа
Семья с подростками
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

Khemara — Камбоджа
Семья с подростками
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

Elaiza — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2012

XIAOMEI — Китай
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012

brendon — Австралия
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

brendon — Австралия
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

brendon — Австралия
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Ilana — Австралия
Пара
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2012

Catherine — Франция
Группа
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: