Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 227 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 227 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Ebony — Австралия
Группы
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
lovely staff beautiful rooms
rooms were modern clean and comfortable staff were amazing!
We had the best stay here! the staff were so helpful and lovely! the rooms had a large beds flat screen TVS with lots of channels and a computer with internet. The bathrooms were clean and modern! The breakfast doesn't have a lot of options but the staff put it together quite nicely! all in all i would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2012

Hendricus — Австралия
Пары
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great hotel large rooms
Spa bath big enough for 2
hotel organised transfer was waiting at airport...easy checkin..small hotel maybe 10 rooms so the service was very personable. the staff helped with things to see. lift goes to 5th floor so get a room no higher than 5 if you don't like stairs.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2012

Wong — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Nice big room but low water pressure
Big suite room
Book 5 rooms but get 4 rooms only because of their room management mistake. The handsome manager was able to solve the problem by some discount and separate some of us into another nearby branch. Quite satisfied with the service alto have some mistake. Their Ha Long Bay 1 day tour is good and cheap, recommend. Van Xuan Massage is 3 min further down the street. There is two convenience store in front of the hotel. If you want to buy some vietnam coffee, there is a good one on the same street.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2012

boonchai — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Great service and clean open room!
Shopping mall area are great!
i'm very lucky that the hotel management upgrade the room to the best room that they got. they have free internet wifi and there even an computer to use in the room. the service in this hotel are very great! plus the owner are really warmth welcoming to all of the customer that come and stay with them. the down part is that breakfast in the hotel is not that great at all. overall, this hotel is really nice, clean and i won't mind to go back there again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2012

Rick — Новая Зеландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Hotel
Good location
Excellent Boutique hotel in the middle of the old quarter where all the action is. Very accommodating staff. Nice big rooms. Reasonably priced. A good place to book your tours.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2012

Amanda — Канада
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
small hotel with attentive staff
in the heart of old quarter
hotel is located within the maze of old quarter. it was myself and my parents staying in a room, so we had to get a suite and that was a good size for us. although its not really a suite, its a normal hotel room. the computer in the room was great. it allowed us to do some last minute research. we joined the tour through the hotel to ha long bay - which is a must go. we just did the one day tour which i thought was good enough. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i did not like the fact that we had to tell them exactly the time we would eat breakfast the next day. as breakfast is served to you on a small dinner table located between the elevator and an open kitchen. the first morning when i went down for breakfast mine and my mothers meal was already sitting at the table and was already quite cold. there were ants crawling all over my glass of juice. breakfast is not great but edible. overall, hotel is quite clean. maid came to clean our room super early in the morning. room and bathroom is very well cleaned. the slippers they provide you are actually flip flops that people have worn before which is find disgusting and they're actually very filthy so i would recommend against wearing them.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2012

Kai — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Recommends family room for young children
Family room with jacuzzi, two king sized bed and a small balcony to look out into the streets.
the glass door to the balcony is sound proof so eventhough the building opposite was under construction there was no noise. jacuzzi is a big plus for the children enjoyed it. room is extremely clean. a few streets away from the toy street a plus for family with children. airasia service center and a shop selling premium vietnamese coffee powder on the same street as the hotel. pharmacy a street away. a nice restaurant and mini market on opposite. it was a wonderful stay. we are very happy with the service n hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012

Jo-Ann — Новая Зеландия
Пары
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Close to lake in a reasonably quiet street
We received an upgrade to a beautiful room with a small balcony overlooking the street. The staff were helpful and friendly and there are a couple of great restaurants across the street. A small boutique hotel offering good service and value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2012

Jo-Ann — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Service with a smile
Service
We stayed here on two occasions and left our bags here while we did a junk cruise on halong Bay. When we got back we were upgraded which was a great surprise. Service was great, with the door being opened everytime we arrived back at the hotel. They also do Junk cruise bookings at a good rate so if you are thinking of booking this hotel and are intending on going to halong bay check out what they can offer you. It wouls be good if they offered anothe option other than eggs for a western breakfast. maybe fruit and yogurt? But nothing wrong with the eggs that they cook and the toast was lovely.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2012

Ursula — Швейцария
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Big rooms, staff tries to make stay comfortable
Real big rooms, nice staff
First we got another room offered than booked, but as we insisted to get a room with a balcony, we realy got one. What we did not know was, that the balcony is so tiny, you just can stand on it. Also the room and the balcony overlooks a street, not very big, but with a lot of traffic at all times, day and night. Ringing of the elevator audible and very noisy frige and A/C. As we are allergic to noise, we changed the hotel for our second part. Breakfast is served either in the room or just at two tables in the entrance hall. Minor ameliorations like correct coathangers, untorned badrobes and a longer shower hose (so that as tall person you can stand upright to take the shower) should urgently be made.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: