Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 266 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 266 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Ly — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Rashmi — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

EUNYEON — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Gilbert — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Amos — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Pei — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

Matt — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Gretchen — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Allen — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: