Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 286 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 286 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Service 9,6
  • Цена – качество 9,3
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Jessie — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
A Superb service
The staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

ALEXIS — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

John — Великобритания
Пара
Семейный номер с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Carrie-Anne — Австралия
Пара
Полулюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Soo — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Una — Ирландия
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Samantha — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный номер с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Samantha — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Soo — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

CLAUDE — Франция
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: