Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 595 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 595 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Pravesh — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sue — Австралия
Группа
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Malcolm — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maryanne — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sirinut — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GEE — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marc — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

andrew — Новая Зеландия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KELINE — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Люкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cheong — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: