Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2771 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2771 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Faiazur — Бангладеш
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Wonderful worm behaved staff. Very rich in maintain good location but hilly. I have enjoyed swimming
Worth staying this hotel. Atmosphere staff pool all r well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

SIU — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice big room
good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

HO — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Staycation
Booked a junior suite, it looks quite old. But it was quite a nice and cosy room. Like the distance to Far East Plaza. Just a short minutes walk. Staff were all really friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Shwu — Сингапур
Пары
Parklane, двухуровневая студия
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good Staycation
We were disappointed of the blackout incident on our 1st day check-in. The hotel apologised by offering us some fruits. The shower area is bit small but generally is fine. The studio room we stayed has a kitchen and washer which comes handy for us. The room wifi is very weak. There is no reception at the kitchen and bathroom area. Overall, we had a happy, relaxing staycation.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Andy — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice ambience and generous space in the room
Generally, great location and access to the heart of Orchard Road. The selection at its Coffee Lounge was also impressive. However, the bed was a bit old and the head board made a lot of clicking noises in the night. Other than that, I would recommend this place for a private getaway.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Jafida — Индонезия
Пары
делюкс Mayfair
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great stay!
Location is good, close to all the shopping area in Orchard road.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Jafida — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great stay !
Always love to stay at this hotel. All the staff is very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Tina — Сингапур
Пары
Parklane, двухуровневая студия
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Service was impressive and heartfelt...
We had unintentionally left behind an orthopedic pillow.staff went out of their way to arrange for it to be sent to Melaka where we had travelled to ..we were touched by their kindness.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

Andrea — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

muhammad — Сингапур
Пары
Parklane, двухуровневая студия
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Awesome
Split studio is very spacious. I like the idea it has a kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer. On top of that, price is very affordable.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: