Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2523 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

chua — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Not too bad hotel to stay
peaceful
Hotel not too bad, quiet and peaceful. But the buffet staff are not so friendly. Eg I ask for mee hoon soup while she cook she only cook soup with mee hoon when i ask why no add it veggie or fish cake she very rude tell me you only said mee hoon ??!! Faith.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2011

chai — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
almost but not the best
very big rooms, buffet breakfast and near to venetian and city of dreams
my sister and i love our overnight stay. big rooms and a lot of choices for our breakfast buffet. it is near the other hotels but i don't think you can go by foot.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2011

Victor — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Okej hotel
Casino
Friendly staff that helped us with all your questions and demands!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2011

CHENG — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Not so good location
Room is spacious and cosy
The room is spacious and cosy, great for couples. But its far away from the city area.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2011

Poon — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Poor Service and location
Nil
1. Long waiting time for check-in and breakfast 2. Below average food quality + insufficient manpower to refill the food 3. so-called non-smoking room was filled with smells of cigarettes 4. Poor location is a big deal when no taxi is available!!!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2011

Grace — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
great package
nice view and free internet access
My stay was great. I was treated with a complimentary afternoon tea upon my arrival. I really enjoyed the view from my room and took a lot of pictures as souvenir. I enjoyed eating at the restaurant, it was open even if it was almost midnight and the food was good. I also enjoyed the free internet as I was able to check and confirm my itinerary for the following day.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2011

Michael — Германия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Avarage type of hotel with some hick-ups
the only advantage is the price compared to the hotels close by
The rooms were ok, big enough and even more important clean
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2011

Hwee — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2010
Hard to get cab
Clean and big room
hotel come with its own casino .
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2011

James — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Okay location but taxis a problem
New, english speakers
Overall good rooms and service but needs improvement.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2011

Brandon — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
great quality - will always go back there
nice clean hotel - great quality
seems that whenever i go to macau now, i stay at the grand waldo because of the price. it is a great quality hotel, with an even better price. pool looks quite nice.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2011


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: