Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Siti — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2012

Saket — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2012

Che — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2012

Siti — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2012

Ho — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2012

SEAH — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2012

Susanto — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2012

Anne — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012

Su — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012

daniel — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: