Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

WONG — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

WONG — Гонконг
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

WONG — Гонконг
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

MARION — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2012

WONG — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2012

Maya — Израиль
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2012

PAtricia — Австралия
Пары
Полулюкс , завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2012

MOHD — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2012

Kimberly — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012

Woraphot — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: