Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Avril — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2011

daniel — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2011

Jian — Канада
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2011

Imee — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2011

John — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2011

martin — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2011

alexander — Норвегия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2011

Laura — Эстония
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2011

Mohammad — Пакистан
Группа
Делюкс с завтраком
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2011

VIKRAM — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2011


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: