Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2362 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2362 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Korina — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Don't expect too much
I expected a lot of this place considering the reviews I read prior to booking. Room is actually okay, clean and all amenities in good condition, but the place is showing its age. The upkeep could be better. There is no available parking for paying guests. And the staff in the breakfast buffet walked right past us when we trying to get service - this happened more times than I cared to count. You know when someone is aware that you're calling their attention and they just avoid looking at you so that they can say they didn't see nor hear you? Basically everyone from the hostess to the wait staff did that. Needless to say, it was a terrible experience. If I had a choice, I would not stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016

Khor — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный представительский люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Strategic Location
It's close to greenhill free market good for family on any activities within same building.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Rafael — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Internet
Love the location and price of this hotel but the internet frequently has problems. Normally you can use your phone, however, depending on the location of your room you cannot get a very good signal. Booo.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Diana — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Old and needs an upgrade
This was the same ac unit that we saw back in 2003, I think it's time for an upgrade. Took us an hour checking in even when we had a reservation and it took us even longer checking out. It's crazy!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Julieta — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Ms. Patrice was an exceptional hostess.
I took advantage of the promotion which includes use of the pool and pool area with karaoke machine for 3 hours for 5000 pesos spent towards food for 20 people. It was an excellent deal. There were more than 20 people in my group so we had to spend more money on food and drinks. But it was definitely worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Minerva — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
It was better before
We stayed here for 3 nights and the free wifi is only good for 2 users. Every night we come in to our room we cannot open the door-the key does not work and we were on the 37th floor. We always have to call front desk so they can change our key.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Kian — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Value for money
Did not travel much, but cannot find any thing special around this hotel location
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Sally — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good location
love this hotel. big room, nice toilet with bidet, big bed. PERFECT!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Jonathan — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
It was a good stay. Booked this hotel because I had to attend a seminar that is just near the area
Room is good, clean and adequate. The toilet is is also clean and spotless. The hotel lobby has a certain smell though. Similar to that of unwashed dishes. Their breakfast offer is somewhat not so good. Choices are limited and food is bland to the taste.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Fernando — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Relax Mode
More establish internet
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: