Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 208 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 208 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Monika — Словакия
Пара
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Medium
staff, bed, balcony
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014

Rachel — Великобритания
Пара
Бунгало с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Excellent value
Grounds, breakfast pool
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Walter — Австрия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014

HSIU — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Wandrille — Франция
Пара
Бунгало с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Francisco — Канада
Пара
Бунгало с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Sami — Финляндия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Glenda — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.
Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2014

emily — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay
gardens, pool, staff
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Glenda — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: