Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 229 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 229 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Hoang — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Christian — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

FELICITY — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

Keiichi — Япония
Пары
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Geoffroy — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2015

Oshin — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015

Oshin — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Kiley — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015

Bradley — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Oshin — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2014
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: