Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 123 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Koji — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Ian — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2013

Isabel — Чили
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Evelyn — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013

Daniel — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный люкс - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2012

Hui — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012

Liz — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012

Brian — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2012

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Paul — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: