Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 702 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 702 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Thomas — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jonathan — Великобритания
Пары
Представительский Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nasu — Япония
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alexandra — Франция
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tomas — Дания
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wayne — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

damien — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jenny — Великобритания
Группы
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Low — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Khrari — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: