Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 703 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 703 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Afana — Россия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Simone — Нидерланды
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Avery — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nakamura — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anh — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chonnavee — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sven — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Albert — Испания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: