Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 702 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 702 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ivan — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivan — Сингапур
Пара
Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Herik — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kobuchi — Япония
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

padew — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vangok — Германия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dam — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brian — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Handojo — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: