Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 702 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 702 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Handojo — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anh — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PYAE — Мьянма
Пары
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shen — Гонконг
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Goshi — Япония
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ruff — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Digesta — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Helin — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eunice — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yap — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: