Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 704 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 704 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Yap — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Gabriel — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Tim — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

ELIAS — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015

NICHOLAS — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

DaHye — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

Frankie — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Tim — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Kyo — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: