Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 702 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 702 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Sachio — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mroca — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Minh — Китай
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maru — Япония
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HUU — Вьетнам
Группы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Roy — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ka — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thomas — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: