Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 703 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 702 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Colling — Испания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Jose — Германия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Jame — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

LI — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

My — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Kuo — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Kuo — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

nichakarn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Ngoc — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Cong — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: