Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Phuong — Бельгия
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice hotel
Nice staff, excellent location
The hotel is closed to the Hoan Kiem lake, so it's awesome if you want to make a jogging in the morning like I did. The breakfast has not a lot of choices (vietnamese noodles soup, fried eggs,..) but outside there're a lot of locals foods. The staff was super nice, kind and helpfull.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2013

Ivy — Малайзия
Пары
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
great stay, friendly staff, clean room
stone throw away to the night market and shopping & restaurant areas
I actually purchased the junior suite room and upon check-in i was told the room was under renovation and the staff were really nice in explaining to us and provide a very large and comfortable deluxe room and plus a rebate in cash upon my check out. We found that the staff are very courteous, efficient , patient and very friendly when attending to us during check -in /out and they also direct us to the night market and good restaurants nearby the hotel. We love the services provided and we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2013

emily — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good Hotel,Best Location and Service
location,staff and nice room
The best things about the hotel was the staffs and the location. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ms.Anna who was great!! The first day we checked in she sat us down and gave us a map and starred where we were and all of the attractions, including the excellent Vietnamese restaurant she recommended to us (turns out it was also recommended in the Lonely Planet guidebook, which itself is the best guidebook). Every time we returned to the hotel while she was on duty she always asked how we were and what we did. She was a genuine person, unlike so many that work at hotels. All the rest of the staff were very prompt and helpful as well.In the morning she even came by at breakfast to ask how things were going.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

james — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Best Hotel
price,room and service
The room was very nice,clean and comfortable,also had a laptop with free wifi.Wide variety of buffet breakfast.All staffs were so friendly and helpful,service with smile.I ordered taxi to the airport and they offered good price as well.Enjoyed my stay here very much.Will come back next month
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

Yeo — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

Michael — Малайзия
Пары
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2013

Jason — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2013

john — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013

Cecilia — Филиппины
Пары
Люкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2013
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

Damar — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: