Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 503 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 503 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

yi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
strange style
price
staff is nice
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAN — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Трехместный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bianca — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erwin — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chew — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janny — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Трехместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jade — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nurul — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nur — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Laurynas — Литва
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: