Забронировать сейчас: Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Hotel

Превосходно
Оценка по 169 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
8,0
/
10

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Hotel отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (169)Отзывы Booking.com (1949)
8,0
/
10
Превосходно
Чистота8,4
Услуги7,3
Расположение9,1
Удобство номера и качество8,4
Обслуживание8,0
Цена – качество7,6
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (169)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 132
6,4
Хорошо
Leonard — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Хорошо”

This hotel is well located near theatres, subways, and restaurants. It’s been nicely remodeled. But I think there are probably better hotels near by. At the Hilton, the person who checked me talked very fast. I know, they same the same thing 100+ times a day, every day. But it’s new to me. And as a weary traveler I’’d like a little bit of sincere attention. Another front desk agent couldn’t answer a question about tipping the housecleaning staff and told me to go ask the housekeeping manager. A staff member in the restaurant was surly when I asked if I could pay with cash. It’s not a dumb question. My first time there. (You can’t.) There are good quality name brand toiletries in the bathroom. But the K-cup coffee provided was exceedingly mediocre. For $300/night, Hilton could buy me a good cup of coffee. When I checked in the front desk clerk informed me that the hotel would take a $200 deposit. But they then put 3 additional charges on my card amounting to almost $3,000!

Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2019
9,2
Замечательно
Gloria
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

Good ”

We had 2 rooms which we would have liked them to be side by side. However the staff did try to accommodate us by trying to put us as close as possible. Some hotels offer free breakfasts.not club members. Excellent location to everything.

Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2019
9,6
Замечательно
S.W. — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Номер для некурящих с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Manhattan's Finest”

Stayed for 10 nights over Thanksgiving. Times Square is just a block away. The subway entrance is just at the end of the block. Central Park, museums, shops, restaurants, theatres, department stores, you-name-it, are all within walking distance. And, the room is pretty large for New York standard.

Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2019
9,7
Замечательно
Lea — Филиппины
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014

I love it!”

Nice staff, large and clean room

We stayed here for several days. And just walked around, except when we were on the bus tour. :) The tour agency, where we picked up our New York City Pass, is just a few steps away. So that was really convenient. And the tour buses are just around the corner. Perfect! Another thing I loved about this hotel are the staff. They are so helpful. The kingroom was clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet is fresh and plenty. But if you're staying for days, you get tired of the same food. :)

Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014
10,0
Замечательно
Melissa — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013

A nice experience”

Clean, comfortable, convenient

I was stayed in town the weekend after a job interview, and there must have been something going on in the city, because literally EVERYTHING was booked except for this hotel. That, or the room was $800+ per night. So, all in all, this hotel was a bit of a savior for our wallets. And it was quite a pleasant experience, too.

Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Sain — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

Center of Times Square”

Locaion, ease of public transportation

Everything is good, centrally located, walking distance to broadway shows and Times Square. Big rooms, big enough for 3 adults, professional and friendly staff. except no valet parking. I brought a full size SUV to the hotel, and they told me unfortunately their parking cant handle my size, so I have to drive through half New York City for a parking space which is not a good experience. Next time don't bring any big size to times square area

Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013
8,3
Превосходно
Darryl — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013

Close to Times Square & Broadway”

Location.Clean Good Bar

Very close to Times Square and Broadway and all the action This hotel was quite and clean Friendly staff, had a good bar and restaurant joining the hotel.The hotel had windows that opened which is uncommon in NY and its own shop for goods We will stay at this hotel again on our return to New York .It was a nice walk from this hotel to Central Park Enjoyable stay

Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Ma — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012

Nice Staffs”

Their staffs

I booked my boss just for an overnight stay. Though she checked-out late, the front desk didnt charge her fo that, which is really good. She also booked at day tour in the hotel. She wasnt able to take her breakfast as the tour starts early but when she backed for lunch they didnt charge her for a burger and drinks. she really enjoyed her stay.

Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2012
9,6
Замечательно
Mark — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "king-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Excellent Location”

The hotel is close to the main subway stops. The blue line (C and E trains) is within a block. The red line (1 and 2 trains) is one block over. And the yellow line (R trains and others) is two blocks away. The fire department is right next door which can be a little disturbing when there's an emergency call at 2am. All the sirens will wake you with a jump. But it's not an insurmountable problem.

Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2017
8,3
Превосходно
SOPHIE — Австралия
Группа
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015

Excellent Location, No Problems”

Location, cleanliness, convenience

This is a clean and well-appointed hotel in a very convenient location. There are lots of shops and restaurants along the same street and it is walking distance to the subway. The room was cozy, but big enough for 3 adults; also, it was clean and tidy and had a fridge and microwave. I had read complaints about the noise from the street, but our room (second floor) was not noisy at all. A few possible things to consider: 1. Check-in is at 3p.m. I wish this had been made clearer in the advertisement and voucher. We arrived at two, tired and weary, and were actually asked to come back at four. They have a store-room for bags. (I think you are supposed to tip the bellmen for storing and retrieving them?) I think this is the reason why there was a constant throng of people milling about the lobby. 2. You will be asked to sign a waiver agreeing to room-rate fluctuations; I guessed this didn't affect me as I had pre-paid, but it was never explained to me clearly. 3. There is a $50 USD a night security deposit taken from your credit card. I know this is industry standard, but I feel it should have been explained more clearly by the desk staff, particularly as they bill it in separate increments. It was returned to me, but I still had to deal with the shock of surprise charges on my account, and had to take it upon myself to ask the desk staff - something which could have been avoided with better explanation at check-in. 4. This is a busy, (relatively) affordable hotel and as such, the lobby and entrance was a *constant* hive of activity. You often have to walk through crowds milling around the entrance (inside and outside). We never had to wait for the elevator though. In conclusion, I think this hotel is worth the money for the location and the reliability of the Hilton name. Not the lap of luxury, but clean and new enough; we had zero problems. It's a really good base from which to explore NYC.

Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
7,0
Очень хорошо
wong — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2015

wonderful new york trip”

convenient, strategic location & comfortable stay

I enjoyed my 5 days stay at this hotel from 25 mar to 31 mar 2015 due to the following reasons; a) 5 minutes walk to times square b) 10-15 minutes walk to all the major new York attractions such as empire state building, chrsyler building, central park , grand central station, 5th avenue and others c) 5 minutes walk to subway d) close to restaurant and tour guide agency However, the room was a bit small and a bit pricey. I will consider staying again at this hotel for my next new York trip in the future if the hotel offers cheaper rate during off peak season.

Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015
8,0
Превосходно
Khairul — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013

Great city stay”

Location, staff and comfortable room

Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Perfect location - centrally located and literally Times Square is your backyard, which means you are not so far from Times Square, yet not too close for you to hear the noise. It is also near an 'info site' where you can easily get the tickets for everything in NY (rides and shows). The concierge was really helpful and friendly.

Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013
9,3
Замечательно
Alexei — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012

Great everything”

Great liocation, great room and service

Check in was quick and easy. We have arrived at 11am but the room was available. Big room, comfortable bed. Very clean. Room has coffee/tea making facility, freedge and the microwave. This makes it handy if you wan to have your own meal. The Emporium grocery store is just across the street, which sales all sorts of food. The hotel is pretty much inside the Theater district if you are after the shows. The Times Square/Broadway are just a minute away, and still the location is on a quieter side for this part of Manhatten. Plenty of restaurants/coffee shops and fast food outlets around for all budgets. A big plus was a free Internet both in the lobby and IN your room. Central Park is about 10 min walk away, subway station 2 min walk. Will definitely stay again if I need so. Thank you hotel staff Agoda for making our stay pleasant and problem free.

Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2012
8,3
Превосходно
Athikom — Таиланд
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012

Great location and be the place to stay again”

Comfortability

Best location in Times Square, you can walk around either to Times Square or Central Park. Easy to get to all thearthers and shopping area. A block to bus stop for NYC site seeing bus to both upper town and down town. Good food and nice site seeing on the top. Be the place to visit again.

Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012
8,7
Превосходно
Stephanie — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012

Great location, helpful staff & decent rooms”

location, staff, and price

If you're staying in the Times Square Area of NYC, this hotel is a great option. The lobby is fresh and clean and the rooms are clean and decent for this caliber hotel. They are sound proof and pretty large for a standard NYC room. There is a restaurant downstairs, which we didn't use, but it looked clean. The best aspects of this hotel are the location right at 8th and 49th Streets - can't get any better than that to the Theater District, cool west side stuff and to Times Square. For me the best part of this hotel, were the very friendly front desk and bell staff. These folks were helpful to everyone. They had no problem giving you directions, pointing towards a certain restaurant, or making sure you had a taxi every time you needed one. This was certainly not the typical NYC attitude at this hotel. For all that we got and for the location, I also believe the price I paid was excellent value.

Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2012
8,7
Превосходно
Vinay — Индия
Группа
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012

Good location, good service”

Polite, attentive service, great location near Times Square

very nice service and helpful front desk, bell service and staff ( specially by new york standards where nobody has time!). we flew all night and arrived early morning - they gave us the room 4 hours before check-in time at 3pm. breakfast at the restaurant is average for the prices charged, better food available down a couple of streets at nearby italian restaurants. location is very nice 5 minutes walk from times square and right on 8th avenue.

Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012
9,3
Замечательно
Peter — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011

Great location near Times Square”

Good rooms, great location

The rooms are as you expect from the Hilton group; good, clean and spaciously comfortable. The main selling point is the location: Just a few blocks up from a express bus stop from Newark, a few blocks from Rockefeller Centre, Times Square, 5th Avenue and even Cetral Park. If you expect breakfast, it isn't great but there's many options outside.

Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2012
9,7
Замечательно
diane — Австралия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011

Great hotel in prime position”

Lovely staff

We had a great stay in this hotel, they were kind enough to let us checkin early and the very helpful and friendly. My daughter just loved the beds and swore it was the most comfortable she had slept in! The hotel was in a great postion to Times Square but very quiet.

Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2012
6,7
Хорошо
KAZUO — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2010

Good to stay”

Good location

Hotel is located at suitable location for visiting the Broadway. The pity thing is that hotel staff were not so friendly, especially at the reception desk. Lobby around the reception area are small and not so comfortable. But, overall average is OK and good to stay there for a short stay in NY.

Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2010
5,7
Ria — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2010

Average stay at Hilton Garden Inn”

Hotel is near to Times Square and we can easily find supermarket and restarurants around the hotel.
Room is average, looking a bit tired, and no double queen sized beds.

Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Times Square but to get to the 5th Avenue, we need to walk a bit about 10 minutes. There are varieties of restaurants, food shops, and supermarkets within this area. It's quite busy area. Room is a bit small for traveller who comes with family. We did not get double queen beds and only king sized bed was available. Room is a bit run down as it's a bit old, but it's clean.

Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2010
9,0
Замечательно
James — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2010

Great stay close to Times Square”

Large rooms for NYC, great rate through Agoda, excellent location
No swimming pool, that's about it

At a rate well for a king bed room this was good value for Times Square. We then arrived and saw the size of the room - very large compared to anywhere else we'd stayed in NYC - as big as a normal 4* out of town hotel not the usual NYC box. Good location just off Times Square, close to 50th St Subway (C,E lines), very clean, helpful staff, luggage storage on check out. Would stay here every time at the rate Agoda gave us.

Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2010
7,2
Очень хорошо
Thippakorn — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2018

Good location ”

Clean room WiFi good

Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2018
8,0
Превосходно
MANABU — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

reasonable price”

the hotel is just near times square so it's convinient for sightseeing. but i couldn't find the good restourants near here. I think there are many brasilian ones .

Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2017
8,0
Превосходно
Felicia — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Good stay”

Hotel room was clean and spacious compared to the bathroom which was rather small but it was okay for my husband and I. Close to Times Square, around the hotel there are many eateries as well.

Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Linh — Вьетнам
Семья с подростками
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Best location”

5 mins walk to center of Times Square. Near good restaurants, room is big and cozy

Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Maria — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с 2 кроватями размера queen, для некурящих
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Great location”

Bathroom sink is always clogged

Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2017
8,4
Превосходно
Rony — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Nice place near times square”

Mostlyvwe can find everything by walking distance

Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2016
8,0
Превосходно
Wahyu — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014

Clean and good location hotel”

location, Brodway and nice bed
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014
8,0
Превосходно
Alex — Сингапур
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013

Great hotel for shopping in manhattan”

Great location, comfy room
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Alex — Сингапур
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013

Great hotel to shop around mahatthan”

Great location, comfy room
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
8,7
Превосходно
rozario — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013

great location, great room, and great price!”

location, comfort, price
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Derek — Бразилия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Январь 2013

great value for nyc”

location. clean rooms. good value

good location. great value. modern clean rooms. recommended. free internet comfortable beds.

Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
6,4
Хорошо
Jhong — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

The place is very convenient for visitors.”

When I checked in ,my rooms was not ready yet.So I had done all formalities. But when I got back and want to take the key. They required I have to pay the deposit again!! Didn’t you make the record ?

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2019
6,3
Хорошо
Christine — Новая Зеландия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

frustrated”

friendly staff, good location, comfy beds

Room 1511 was not a great room as we could hear the air conditioning units for that floor during the night. We were surprised not to have complimentary water in our room. The air con was too noisy (RATTLY) to have on through the night. Tv needed constant maintenance. Kept freezing.

Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
Latha — Индия
Семья с подростками
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014

Very centrally located. ”

Large room, ease of access and friendly staff

Great room with microwave and mini fridge. The room was located on the 15th floor free from noise. Centrally located with ease of access to major locations., Staff were friendly. Overall a highly recommended hotel in NYC

Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014
7,0
Очень хорошо
CHEN — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013

comfortable, clean and good location”

comfortable room, good location

comfortable, clean and good location however, the housekeeping persons are not well-educated Haven't checked out,already two housekeeping persons came and knocked the door to ensure checked out or not!! one even came so early while still sleeping....

Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2013
7,7
Очень хорошо
Rachel — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012

A very comfortable and roomy hotel”

Location, comfort, security

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square was great. The room was big enough to cater for 3 adults and 1 child. The location is fantastic. Easy walking distance to Times Square and the Theatre District. Hop-on-hop-off buses just down the road. Plenty of restaurants and cafes within walking distance as well as a little supermarket. Would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2013
7,3
Очень хорошо
Karen — Канада
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012

Good Location near Times Square”

Location, Restuarant on site, Good staff

Few rooms in NYC offer 2 Queen beds. For a family of four with 2 teenage children, we needed this type of room. so the Hilton Garden Inn met our needs. Having a restaurant on site was convenient if you wanted to eat before heading out. Free Starbucks coffee in the lobby was nice but did not taste great; restaurant coffee was better. Nice to be close to Times Square.

Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2013
7,3
Очень хорошо
john — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012

comfortable hotel”

location and quality of service

This particular Hilton Garden Inn is on 8th avenue and 49th street therefore as the name says very close to Times Square. You will either love it or hate it cos of the location. All the hustle and bustle of TS is right outside your front door. I was staying on the 6th floor and it did get a bit noisy late at night but not too distracting. Transport links are easy, there's a metro stop down the road at 50th Street and buses nearby at Broadway or 5th Avenue. The hotel is usual Hilton quality with every convenience and friendly staff so deciding to stay here is very much a question of do you want to be right in the middle of Manhattan?

Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2012
7,7
Очень хорошо
editha — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012

Great location with very Honest staff”

Honest staff

I choosed the hotel because of great location. The room is clean and average in size. What amazed me when we checked out in the morning going to niagara falls, I remembered that I forgot to wear my diamond ring placed on the side table.. We were near the niagara falls area so no time to go back the hotel. I called up immediately the house keeping department and told the staff regarding my ring. The staff told me to return call after 10 mins. Good thing they kept my ring and I got it after my 2 days trip to niagara falls... Great honest housekeeping staff.... Thank you so much...

Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
6,3
Хорошо
Amit — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012

Nice location but very ordinary service”

Location...right next to where at the action is

while the hotel is good on location (right next to subway on 8th avenue, and close to times square), the rooms seem a bit dated. road facing rooms will have constant noise from subway / traffic...service is very ordinary...be prepared to pay for everything that is not present in the room...nothing comes complimentary, something unheard of for hotels in developed world.

Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2012
6,4
Хорошо
damien — Ирландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016

Good ”

Good hotel in good location. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a good hotel

Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2017
6,7
Хорошо
ANITA — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014

Good hotel to stay @NYC”

walking distance to Time Square, lots of restaurant surround, convenient room
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
Toahiyuki — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Январь 2015

Good Location!”

Price, Location ,facility

The size in the interior is fairly good. I tended to have time cleanly. Times Square was immediately on foot and the subway station crossed the way in front of the hotel, and was immediately.

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
LIN — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

Comfortable Hotel”

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
ABDULAZIZ — Саудовская Аравия
Группа
Одна ночь в Январь 2014

Great location”

It is centrally located, accommodating staffs, easy access to shopping areas
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
7,7
Очень хорошо
Catherine — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013

Good and strategic location at decent price”

Location, public transport access, room size
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
6,0
Hang — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013

good”

It is very convenience.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013
7,7
Очень хорошо
Alex — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013

Great hotel near times square”

Good location, near subway

Superb location; near subway, times square, shopping...

Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013
7,0
Очень хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2010

Lovely Hotel”

Location is close to Times Square, good room

Good location as it's near Times Square and Port Authority Buss Station. Good clean room. Front desk staffs were very helpful.

Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2010
6,0
Jane — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Номер для некурящих с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

No bar”

Nice clean works but no frills

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2018
5,2
CHAN — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
2 Queen Deluxe Mobility Accessible W/Rollin Shower
Одна ночь в Июнь 2018

Room is dated. Location ok. Near Times Square with plenty of cafes and bars”

A bit pricey

Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Han
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2017

Not bad”

Very near the Times Square. A little bit old, and the breakfast was too simple. However, not bad overall.

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2017
9,3
Замечательно
BRENT — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015

very comfortable, good location”

location, room condition, staff

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2015
8,7
Превосходно
Tristan — Филиппины
Группа
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014

Near the Times Square and Broadway action”

Location

Decent hotel. Quite big for a room with two queen size beds. Just a few minutes walk from all the action in Times Square and Broadway.

Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015
10,0
Замечательно
January — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015

Best 3-star hotel in Times Square”

Service - we were given a crib upon request & allowed late check-out, Furnishings - there was a microwave oven & mini-ref; Location - in the middle of Time Square

Superb!

Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015
8,3
Превосходно
David — Австралия
Пара
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2015

Good Stay”

Location, clean and quiet rooms, theatre district
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015
9,0
Замечательно
Judith — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015

Great location and very clean”

Location, ease of booking, comfortable room

Great!!

Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015
9,7
Замечательно
Sylvia — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Январь 2015

Very good and well priced”

The room, the sufficient plugs, the bathroom

It was really good

Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2015
8,3
Превосходно
sukanya — Таиланд
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014

Great room”

Clean room Great location

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014
8,3
Превосходно
Qosai — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014

Perfect Location”

Location , Clean , staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014
9,3
Замечательно
neal — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Одна ночь в Март 2014

excellent accomodations”

easy check in-nice size room-location

It was a very nice hotel for the money. Would def stay again and would highly recommend

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014
8,3
Превосходно
Jerry — Индонезия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014

Great palce to stay”

Shopping, location, comfort

I booked and prepaid through agoda, and the hotel charged me when my way out. I think its agoda problem. Surpsingly the hotel charged me usd 100 less than i booked through agoda.

Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014
8,3
Превосходно
Michele — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014

The hotel was great in it's location. ”

Good staff, quiet rooms, slept great!

The staff was helpful when needing help, questions or assistance. I felt the breakfast was over priced as I was looking for something quick and simple early in the morning,then again, it is New York!

Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2014
8,3
Превосходно
JUN — Китай
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013

Clean hotel with great location”

Central located, Easy to transportation, Friendly Staff

A clean hotel with great location. Easy access to the public transportation an all central shopping area and main attractions.

Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Barry — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013

Loved it”

Location. convenient. Hilton

Nothing less than we expected. Room was great, clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly and attentive. The location was great gor us, public transport right across the road. Perfection.

Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013
10,0
Замечательно
DOROTHY — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

Great. ”

Clean room. Courtesy staff. Location.

Great location. Will defiantly stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Robert — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

Comfortable”

Location, Clean, large rooms
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Vincent — Мальта
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013

smooth, comfortable and money worth”

cleenliness, wi-fi service, and accessories in the room
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013
8,3
Превосходно
Yinglin — Китай
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012

Great location”

clean and good service

a good location for travelers to new york. very close to time square and subway stations. a lot of restaurants are available nearby the hotel. the hotel room is clean and customer service is good.

Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013