Забронировать сейчас: Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Hotel

Отлично
Оценка по 208 отзывовПосмотреть, что думают гости
8,1
/
10

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Hotel отзывов: отзывы реальных гостей

Общая оценка
8,4
Отлично
Оценка по 1789 отзывов
9,2Расположение
8,6Чистота
8,5Удобство номера и качество
Отзывы Agoda (208)Отзывы Booking.com (1444)
Оценка на Agoda8,1
/
10
Отлично
Чистота8,4
Услуги7,5
Расположение9,1
Удобство номера и качество8,4
Обслуживание8,0
Цена – качество7,8
Оценки
9+ Великолепно (39)
8-9 Отлично (38)
7-8 Очень хорошо (36)
6-7 Хорошо (22)
<6 Неудовлетворительно (16)
Время года
Мар – май (24)
Июн – авг (45)
Сен – ноя (36)
Дек – фев (46)
Все типы путешественников (208)
Все типы номеров
Все языки

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 151
5,2
CHANСингапур
Семья с подростками
2 Queen Deluxe Mobility Accessible W/Rollin Shower
Июнь 2018, 1 ночь

Room is dated. Location ok. Near Times Square with plenty of cafes and bars”

A bit pricey

Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2018
8,4
Отлично
Han
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
Ноябрь 2017, 1 ночь

Not bad”

Very near the Times Square. A little bit old, and the breakfast was too simple. However, not bad overall.

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2017
8,0
Отлично
MANABUЯпония
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночей, Январь 2017

reasonable price”

the hotel is just near times square so it's convinient for sightseeing. but i couldn't find the good restourants near here. I think there are many brasilian ones .

Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2017
8,0
Отлично
FeliciaИндонезия
Семья с подростками
4 ночей, Декабрь 2016

Good stay”

Hotel room was clean and spacious compared to the bathroom which was rather small but it was okay for my husband and I. Close to Times Square, around the hotel there are many eateries as well.

Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2017
9,6
Великолепно
MarkЮжная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "king-size"
4 ночей, Январь 2017

Excellent Location”

The hotel is close to the main subway stops. The blue line (C and E trains) is within a block. The red line (1 and 2 trains) is one block over. And the yellow line (R trains and others) is two blocks away. The fire department is right next door which can be a little disturbing when there's an emergency call at 2am. All the sirens will wake you with a jump. But it's not an insurmountable problem.

Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2017
6,4
Хорошо
damienИрландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Сентябрь 2016, 1 ночь

Good ”

Good hotel in good location. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a good hotel

Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2017
10,0
Великолепно
LinhВьетнам
Семья с подростками
Номер для некурящих с 1 кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночей, Декабрь 2016

Best location”

5 mins walk to center of Times Square. Near good restaurants, room is big and cozy

Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2017
10,0
Великолепно
MariaФилиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с 2 кроватями размера queen, для некурящих
5 ночей, Декабрь 2016

Great location”

Bathroom sink is always clogged

Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2017
8,4
Отлично
RonyИндонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночей, Декабрь 2016

Nice place near times square”

Mostlyvwe can find everything by walking distance

Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2016
6,0
MohdМалайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночей, Февраль 2016

Good Location”

Good Location & Nice staff

Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016
9,3
Великолепно
BRENTНовая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночей, Октябрь 2015

very comfortable, good location”

location, room condition, staff

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2015
6,7
Хорошо
ANITAИндонезия
Семья с подростками
Декабрь 2014, 1 ночь

Good hotel to stay @NYC”

walking distance to Time Square, lots of restaurant surround, convenient room
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
6,3
Хорошо
ChristineНовая Зеландия
Пара
4 ночей, Июль 2015

frustrated”

friendly staff, good location, comfy beds

Room 1511 was not a great room as we could hear the air conditioning units for that floor during the night. We were surprised not to have complimentary water in our room. The air con was too noisy (RATTLY) to have on through the night. Tv needed constant maintenance. Kept freezing.

Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015
8,7
Отлично
TristanФилиппины
Группа гостей
Сентябрь 2014, 1 ночь

Near the Times Square and Broadway action”

Location

Decent hotel. Quite big for a room with two queen size beds. Just a few minutes walk from all the action in Times Square and Broadway.

Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015
10,0
Великолепно
JanuaryФилиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночей, Июнь 2015

Best 3-star hotel in Times Square”

Service - we were given a crib upon request & allowed late check-out, Furnishings - there was a microwave oven & mini-ref; Location - in the middle of Time Square

Superb!

Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015
3,3
huКитай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер для некурящих с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
Июнь 2015, 1 ночь

most of the workers are so rude.”

close to subway

unconfortable,no service,people have no manners.

Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015
8,3
Отлично
DavidАвстралия
Пара
7 ночей, Май 2015

Good Stay”

Location, clean and quiet rooms, theatre district
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015
8,3
Отлично
SOPHIEАвстралия
Группа гостей
6 ночей, Апрель 2015

Excellent Location, No Problems”

Location, cleanliness, convenience

This is a clean and well-appointed hotel in a very convenient location. There are lots of shops and restaurants along the same street and it is walking distance to the subway. The room was cozy, but big enough for 3 adults; also, it was clean and tidy and had a fridge and microwave. I had read complaints about the noise from the street, but our room (second floor) was not noisy at all. A few possible things to consider: 1. Check-in is at 3p.m. I wish this had been made clearer in the advertisement and voucher. We arrived at two, tired and weary, and were actually asked to come back at four. They have a store-room for bags. (I think you are supposed to tip the bellmen for storing and retrieving them?) I think this is the reason why there was a constant throng of people milling about the lobby. 2. You will be asked to sign a waiver agreeing to room-rate fluctuations; I guessed this didn't affect me as I had pre-paid, but it was never explained to me clearly. 3. There is a $50 USD a night security deposit taken from your credit card. I know this is industry standard, but I feel it should have been explained more clearly by the desk staff, particularly as they bill it in separate increments. It was returned to me, but I still had to deal with the shock of surprise charges on my account, and had to take it upon myself to ask the desk staff - something which could have been avoided with better explanation at check-in. 4. This is a busy, (relatively) affordable hotel and as such, the lobby and entrance was a *constant* hive of activity. You often have to walk through crowds milling around the entrance (inside and outside). We never had to wait for the elevator though. In conclusion, I think this hotel is worth the money for the location and the reliability of the Hilton name. Not the lap of luxury, but clean and new enough; we had zero problems. It's a really good base from which to explore NYC.

Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
7,0
Очень хорошо
wongМалайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночей, Март 2015

wonderful new york trip”

convenient, strategic location & comfortable stay

I enjoyed my 5 days stay at this hotel from 25 mar to 31 mar 2015 due to the following reasons; a) 5 minutes walk to times square b) 10-15 minutes walk to all the major new York attractions such as empire state building, chrsyler building, central park , grand central station, 5th avenue and others c) 5 minutes walk to subway d) close to restaurant and tour guide agency However, the room was a bit small and a bit pricey. I will consider staying again at this hotel for my next new York trip in the future if the hotel offers cheaper rate during off peak season.

Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015
9,0
Великолепно
JudithСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Февраль 2015, 1 ночь

Great location and very clean”

Location, ease of booking, comfortable room

Great!!

Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015
3,7
YUГонконг
Группа гостей
7 ночей, Февраль 2015

Poor service and hygiene”

Location and that's all.

Unhappy. Everything is pretty dirty. Bedsheets, towels, kettle.

Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015
9,7
Великолепно
SylviaЮжная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Январь 2015, 1 ночь

Very good and well priced”

The room, the sufficient plugs, the bathroom

It was really good

Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
ToahiyukiЯпония
Бизнес-путешественник
Январь 2015, 1 ночь

Good Location!”

Price, Location ,facility

The size in the interior is fairly good. I tended to have time cleanly. Times Square was immediately on foot and the subway station crossed the way in front of the hotel, and was immediately.

Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
LINТайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночей, Декабрь 2014

Comfortable Hotel”

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015
9,7
Великолепно
LeaФилиппины
Пара
3 ночей, Октябрь 2014

I love it!”

Nice staff, large and clean room

We stayed here for several days. And just walked around, except when we were on the bus tour. :) The tour agency, where we picked up our New York City Pass, is just a few steps away. So that was really convenient. And the tour buses are just around the corner. Perfect! Another thing I loved about this hotel are the staff. They are so helpful. The kingroom was clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet is fresh and plenty. But if you're staying for days, you get tired of the same food. :)

Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014
8,3
Отлично
sukanyaТаиланд
Группа гостей
4 ночей, Ноябрь 2014

Great room”

Clean room Great location

Very good

Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014
8,3
Отлично
QosaiСаудовская Аравия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночей, Октябрь 2014

Perfect Location”

Location , Clean , staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014
8,0
Отлично
WahyuИндонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночей, Март 2014

Clean and good location hotel”

location, Brodway and nice bed
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014
7,7
Очень хорошо
LathaИндия
Семья с подростками
6 ночей, Июль 2014

Very centrally located. ”

Large room, ease of access and friendly staff

Great room with microwave and mini fridge. The room was located on the 15th floor free from noise. Centrally located with ease of access to major locations., Staff were friendly. Overall a highly recommended hotel in NYC

Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014
7,3
Очень хорошо
ABDULAZIZСаудовская Аравия
Группа гостей
Январь 2014, 1 ночь

Great location”

It is centrally located, accommodating staffs, easy access to shopping areas
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
9,3
Великолепно
nealСоединенные Штаты
Пара
Март 2014, 1 ночь

excellent accomodations”

easy check in-nice size room-location

It was a very nice hotel for the money. Would def stay again and would highly recommend

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014
8,3
Отлично
JerryИндонезия
Пара
3 ночей, Февраль 2014

Great palce to stay”

Shopping, location, comfort

I booked and prepaid through agoda, and the hotel charged me when my way out. I think its agoda problem. Surpsingly the hotel charged me usd 100 less than i booked through agoda.

Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014
8,3
Отлично
MicheleСоединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночей, Январь 2014

The hotel was great in it's location. ”

Good staff, quiet rooms, slept great!

The staff was helpful when needing help, questions or assistance. I felt the breakfast was over priced as I was looking for something quick and simple early in the morning,then again, it is New York!

Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2014
7,7
Очень хорошо
CatherineФилиппины
Семья с подростками
5 ночей, Декабрь 2013

Good and strategic location at decent price”

Location, public transport access, room size
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
10,0
Великолепно
MelissaСоединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночей, Май 2013

A nice experience”

Clean, comfortable, convenient

I was stayed in town the weekend after a job interview, and there must have been something going on in the city, because literally EVERYTHING was booked except for this hotel. That, or the room was $800+ per night. So, all in all, this hotel was a bit of a savior for our wallets. And it was quite a pleasant experience, too.

Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013
7,3
Очень хорошо
TRIИндонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Октябрь 2013, 1 ночь

The comfort just fits the price”

centrally located, easy to access by public transport, many restaurants surrounding

We have a pleasant stay and the kids enjoy stay inside the room and also very close to time square.

Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2013
7,0
Очень хорошо
CHENТайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Октябрь 2013, 1 ночь

comfortable, clean and good location”

comfortable room, good location

comfortable, clean and good location however, the housekeeping persons are not well-educated Haven't checked out,already two housekeeping persons came and knocked the door to ensure checked out or not!! one even came so early while still sleeping....

Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2013
8,3
Отлично
JUNКитай
Семья с подростками
2 ночей, Сентябрь 2013

Clean hotel with great location”

Central located, Easy to transportation, Friendly Staff

A clean hotel with great location. Easy access to the public transportation an all central shopping area and main attractions.

Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013
7,7
Очень хорошо
MikkoФинляндия
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночей, Август 2013

short business trip”

location, price, availability
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013
6,0
HangГонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
6 ночей, Июль 2013

good”

It is very convenience.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013
8,0
Отлично
KhairulМалайзия
Пара
3 ночей, Август 2013

Great city stay”

Location, staff and comfortable room

Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Perfect location - centrally located and literally Times Square is your backyard, which means you are not so far from Times Square, yet not too close for you to hear the noise. It is also near an 'info site' where you can easily get the tickets for everything in NY (rides and shows). The concierge was really helpful and friendly.

Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013
9,0
Великолепно
BarryАвстралия
Пара
3 ночей, Август 2013

Loved it”

Location. convenient. Hilton

Nothing less than we expected. Room was great, clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly and attentive. The location was great gor us, public transport right across the road. Perfection.

Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013
8,0
Отлично
AlexСингапур
Пара
5 ночей, Июль 2013

Great hotel for shopping in manhattan”

Great location, comfy room
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
8,0
Отлично
AlexСингапур
Пара
5 ночей, Июль 2013

Great hotel to shop around mahatthan”

Great location, comfy room
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
7,7
Очень хорошо
AlexСингапур
Пара
2 ночей, Июль 2013

Great hotel near times square”

Good location, near subway

Superb location; near subway, times square, shopping...

Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013
7,0
Очень хорошо
erdalТурция
Пара
7 ночей, Июль 2013

fantastic”

fine, best, comfortibal

Everything is good, centrally located, walking distance to broadway shows, Times Square and Central Park. Free Internet is excellent. I like New York

Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013
8,7
Отлично
SainГонконг
Семья с подростками
3 ночей, Июнь 2013

Center of Times Square”

Locaion, ease of public transportation

Everything is good, centrally located, walking distance to broadway shows and Times Square. Big rooms, big enough for 3 adults, professional and friendly staff. except no valet parking. I brought a full size SUV to the hotel, and they told me unfortunately their parking cant handle my size, so I have to drive through half New York City for a parking space which is not a good experience. Next time don't bring any big size to times square area

Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013
8,3
Отлично
DarrylАвстралия
Пара
Июнь 2013, 1 ночь

Close to Times Square & Broadway”

Location.Clean Good Bar

Very close to Times Square and Broadway and all the action This hotel was quite and clean Friendly staff, had a good bar and restaurant joining the hotel.The hotel had windows that opened which is uncommon in NY and its own shop for goods We will stay at this hotel again on our return to New York .It was a nice walk from this hotel to Central Park Enjoyable stay

Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013
10,0
Великолепно
DOROTHYСоединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночей, Июнь 2013

Great. ”

Clean room. Courtesy staff. Location.

Great location. Will defiantly stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2013
9,7
Великолепно
RobertАвстралия
Пара
4 ночей, Июнь 2013

Comfortable”

Location, Clean, large rooms
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2013
null