Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1040 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1040 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Denise — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Poor customer service
The front desk customer service mistakenly charged me SGD100 for the deposit incidental and I found out when I saw it from my credit card bank statement. Somehow, they never admit the mistake and no sincere apology from the person in-charge. I think this is first and last time I will stay in this hotel. Other than that, the breakfast was fantastic.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Cheng — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good service
good service
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Nur — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great getaway
Went for an anniversary staycation with husband. I was expecting more than just a towel swan on bed for the surprise by hotel since hotel is 5 Star. To add on, there was bath robs in room which is rather odd. However, hotel was a perfect plc to get away from heartlands with the quiet ambience and romantic room features. Loved the outdoor balcony both in the room and at the hotel lobby. Nice plc to chill.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Yu — Сингапур
Пара
Премиум
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Amira — Сингапур
Пара
Премиум
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Patricia — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

HUI — Сингапур
Пара
Премиум
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

HERKKI — Эстония
Бизнес-путешественник
Премиум
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

Wee — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016

Sandy — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: