Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 2601 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2601 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Veronica — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Perfect Hotel for F1
I can't stop raving about my hotel. Near everything else and perfect for F1. Thanks so much for accommodating me!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gabriel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Worth the money but bad internet service
First time to stay in Hotel Grand Pacific in Singapore. It was definitely a good stay.. everything was good except the very poor internet service. Knowing that Singapore has one of the best internet services, I am not sure why the hotel's is acting up. I literally had to stay behind the door to get a signal. I asked help from the reception but no use. The tv channels needs to be updated as well. All local channels. Good thing I downloaded my own movies in my computer to be amused. I must also commend Velu, the doorman I think he is the nicest and most helpful in the hotel. breakfast buffet everyday is always something to look forward too. I would definitely go back but I hope they culd update the internet and TV.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

perng — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
More like two star hotel.
room is small and if next door eating durian, the whole corridor also can smell it.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Treenuch — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location
Great location, next to MRT. Overall is great.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jonathan — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
old hotel
smells
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Brief Business Trip
Very conveniently located hotel in the heart of the busy city centre. Walking distance to nearest subway station.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Willie — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great hotel for F1 weekend but...
Refrigerator doesn't get cold No toothbrush and toothpaste Dated fixtures and furnishing
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ahmad — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Hotel
Location is good. Near to MRT and shopping mall. The room is great.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hans — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Not Clean
Cleanliness needs more improvement
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thai — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good reception staff
The reception staff name Alice is very friendly and helpful. The location is good as near to Bugis shopping area. One down side is there is no 7 Eleven near the hotel. Previously there is one but now closed. Inconvenient if you wanted to buy some foods or drinks in the middle of the night. There is no fair price supermarket in walking distance to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: