Выше среднего 5,7
Оценка по 66 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 66 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 6,2
  • Удобство номера 5,7
  • Обслуживание 5,6
  • Цена – качество 5,8
  • Питание 5,4
Сортировать по

Jafri — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер De Luxe
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

Kanghoon — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер с гаражом
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Mikael — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер De Luxe
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Mohd — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер De Luxe
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2013

Kenneth — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер De Luxe
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good
location location location
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2013

John — Филиппины
Пары
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

Laarni — Филиппины
Пары
Номер De Luxe
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

steve — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер De Luxe
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013

manuel — Филиппины
Пары
Номер De Luxe
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013

Bill — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: