Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 561 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,7
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Surat — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.
Clean room, Public pool
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

Jonny — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015

ZELFIS — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Cindy — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Bernard — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014

diana — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Katie — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2014

Sucipto — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2014

diana — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014

YUKI — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: