Забронировать сейчас: Hyton Leelavadee Hotel

Очень хорошо
Оценка по 317 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
7,3
/
10

Reviews of Hyton Leelavadee Hotel отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (317)Отзывы Booking.com (67)
7,3
/
10
Очень хорошо
Чистота7,0
Услуги6,9
Расположение8,0
Удобство номера и качество7,6
Обслуживание7,2
Цена – качество7,3
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (317)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 249
8,0
Превосходно
Sofia
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

На 4”

Бронировали данный отель на 12 ночей с захватом нового года. Обошлось в $1400. Наверное, такая цена за данное место (центр Патонга) очень хорошая. Плюсы отеля - 1. friendly personnel, 2. большой бассейн, 3. тихая территория, 4. очень удобное расположение (вдалеке от шума но вместе с тем близко до центра). Минусы: 1. персонал иногда не понимает или делает вид, что не понимает. Вызвало недоумение, когда нам не смогли вызвать такси (сказали, что всё такси занято). 2. Завтраки не очень вкусные. Вообще, удивляет, насколько можно невкусно приготовить тайские блюда. Всё спасают повара, делающие яичницу )). 3. Мы попали в даты на НГ и вынуждены были оплатить новогоднюю вечеринку. Она была ООООООчень скучная. Пошёл дождь и все гости разошлись. В 22 никого не осталось за столиками и вечер закончился. Вот такой супер новый год :(( 4. В заключение скажу - ребёнок в бассейне подхватил кишечную инфекцию. Лечились 5 дней, в т.ч. в больнице... Будьте осторожнее!!! 5. Массаж делают только в беседке.

Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Elena
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
23 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016

Отличный отель для отдыха с детьми”

Отдыхали здесь с 27.11 по 20.12. К выбору подходила тщательно, тк отдыхали с детьми. Отель соответствует фото на 100%. У нас был номер в корпусе B. Территория шикарная, море зелени, всякая живность, по утрам поют птицы, вечером хор лягушек. На балкон к нам приходил гекончик. Ещё какие-то непонятные местные белки есть. Бассейн большой, 3 уровня глубины. На море синие полотенца на ресепшн, коричневые у бассейна.Персонал отличнейший, отзывчивый. С моей годовалой дочкой все играли и не было негатива от капризов. Номера обычные, без изысков. Уборка каждый день, оставляли чаевые не ежедневно, тогда прям кристальная чистота была.До моря идти 5 минут, но мы ходили на север там чистая прозрачная вода с крабами и рыбками. Рядом с отелем сделали маленькую Future Plaza, еда вполне приличная. Очень рекомендую этот отель, особенно с детками, там им будет интересно и раздолье. Есть один минус, плохой стнгал wi-fi, в нашем корпусе можно было поймать только на балконе и в основном днём, вечером интернет хорошо ловил только у бассейна.

Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2016
9,2
Замечательно
Margarita — Россия
Пара
Номер Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Отдых 07.12-14.12.2016”

Отель расположен в пятидесяти шагах от моря, оазис спокойствия. Все было прекрасно, убираются в номере каждый день, каждый день меняют полотенца, всегда чистое постельное белье. Завтраки из разряда - всегда наешься)) В номере есть все!!! Молодцы, и фонарик, и зонтики, и халаты-тапочки, мини-бар (с разумными ценами) сейф (очень приличный!!). У нас был большой Г-образный балкон с видом на бассейн, очень красиво! Единственный недостаток, - это бассейн. Он красивый, конечно, но его не моют... Плитка по краям очччень грязная... А по вечерам в нем плавают жабы...Мы были неприятно шокированы..Но в целом, все очень хорошо. Спасибо.

Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2016
8,0
Превосходно
ELENA — Россия
Группа
Улучшенный номер
12 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012

тихий уголок грязного патонга”

тихая, уютная, зелёная территория

в этот раз выбрали пхукет, как наиболее чистый и красивый, но пляж заведомо патонг, хотя знали, что так же грязно как и в патайя. отель расположен очень удачно, это самый южный край патонга, тихая маленькая улица, перпендикулярная морю. до набережной рукой подать, но недалеко от отеля стекает речка-вонючка и купаться сразу напротив отеля, зная об этом не хотелось.в море мокнулись 3 раза, по причине крошечного, но уютного басейна ( хотя хлоркой попахивает ) отель расположен как бы квадратом, несколько 2-х эт. корпусов, все номера на сад и бассейн, но из-за обилия зелени, последний виден не из всех номеров. есть 5-7 бунгало, вокруг бассейна, может они дорогие, но за время нашего пребывания , там никто не жил. реально от ресепшен до номера идти недолго, но очень приятно. на ресепшен бесплатный wi-fi , который дотягивал ровно до балкона нашего номера)) но на уровне бассейна ловился, поэтому думаю и в бунгало должен ловиться. меню завтраков ничем не отличается от других отелей тая, номер большой, но темноватый, по причине того же сада)) по этой же причине и комаров полно, по мне так ерунда, но может кто комаров боится))при нас как то вечером проводили обработку сада от комаров( плохо пахло но недолго и с пониманием). сток в душевой кабине был сделан неправильно ( наклон не к отверстию ) поэтому после душа вода постоянно стояла на полу, тоже неприятно, но лично для меня это мелочи, трёшка и есть. в первую ночь кондей устроил водопад, починили, дальше работал без нареканий. за 12 дней я видела только русских!!! из иностранцев ещё казахов и татар))) и хоть отель маленький, но скученность русских впечатляет)) сидя вечером на ресепшене я наблюдала однажды как два европейца привели таек и спросили номера на ночь, им отказали, хотя бунгало так и стояли пустые, непонятно, но даже приятно. отель рекомендую как базу для отправки по экскурсиям и набегов на магазины и злачные места в пределах пешей досягаемости. посидеть вечером и полюбоваться красотами вам в этом отеле не удастс

Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2013
9,0
Замечательно
sergey — Россия
Пара
Коттедж с двуспальной кроватью
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2012

хорошее расположение”

тихое,красивое место,но довольно старый отель

отель расположен очень удачно,т.е. близко до моря и до всех развлекательных мероприятий ,а также до мест шопинга.минус отеля в том ,что давно не делался ремонт в бунгало,шок вызвало то,что нет двери в туалете.персонал не говорит по русски(совсем)и совершенно не улыбчив.завтраки достойные,каждый день что-то новое.вообщем отель оставил хорошие впечатления :тихий,с красивой зеленой территорией,с хорошими завтраками.море на патонге отвратительное, ездили на тритранг ,и на карон.

Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2012
8,3
Превосходно
tatiana — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011

красивый отель приветливый персонал”

месторасположение тихо спокойно

Соотношение цены и качества. хороший бассейн. Тихо. спокойно. Магазирны развлекалки в пешей доступности. Все очень понравилось. Жили в бунгало. Единственный минус не было российского канала. В обычных номерах почему то был. Но мы сильно не расстроились, так как смотреть телек особо некогда.

Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2011
8,3
Превосходно
Vladimir — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
27 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011

Хороший отель,приветливый персонал.”

Хорошая цена,удачное месторасположение.

Отель очень понравился,соотвенствует своему описанию.Красивая территория,по утрам просыпались под пение птиц.Много зелени,приятно гулять.Завтраки не очень разнообразные,но голодным не останишься.Номер выходил на бассейн,очнь порадовала звукоизоляция.Никакие постаронние звуки не беспокоили.А вот бассейн не понравился,особенно детский.Очень скольская плитка,легко подскальзнуться и упасть.Еще для меня осталась загадкой время чистки бассейна.В нем разрешено купаться и ночью.До моря 5 минут ходьбы,до торговых центров 10-15.Очень приветливый персонал.Обращались:плохо работал замок дверной и были проблемы с кондишеном.Очень быстро устранили неполадки.Рекомендую кто хочет не дорогую,но очень приличную гостиницу.

Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2011
9,7
Замечательно
Svetlana — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2010

Красивый отель и просторные номера.”

Расположен недалеко от пляжа и центра всех развлечений.
С раннего утра будят петухи, а вечером часто фейверки.

Нас встретили очень приветливо,проводили в номер,который порадовал нас простором и шикарным балконом с хорошим видом на красивую территорию,которая окружает превосходный бассейн.После обеда приятно окунуться в его прохладные воды,тем более,что купаться в сером море Патонга не доставляет особого удовольствия.Недостаток купания мы компенсировали походами по магазинам,поезками в Пхукет-таун,в который легко добраться на автобусе,остановка которого по дороге из гостиницы на пляж.

Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2010
9,7
Замечательно
SERGEY — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
12 ночи (ей) в Март 2010

Один из лучших отелей на Патонге”

1) Хороший завтрак 2) Отель находится очень близко от центрального пляжа 3) В отеле очень чисто, уютно и тихо 4) Персонал доброжелателен и отзывчив 5) Номера чистые и просторные
не увидел

Удобное расположение отеля. Очень приветливый и дружелюбный персонал. Ухоженная красивая территория, тихо. Качественная вкусная еда. Приятная музыка в ресторане, по вечерам-живая. Отель создан для тех, кто не любит шумных и многоэтажных гостиниц. Бассейн был нашим спасением во второй половине дня, чистый, дерево Leelavadee по середине и очень красивые цветы которые падают в бассейн. В бассейне есть бар, в который можно подплыть, выпить коктейль. Посреди бассейна есть также джакузи. Очень рекомендую этот отель.

Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2010
9,0
Замечательно
Igor — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2010

Уютный отель для любителей спокойного отдыха”

Несомненным преимуществом отеля является его удобное место расположения. Поход до моря занимал около 3-5 минут и проходил через бары,обменники,магазины,аптеки (очень актуально для для тех,кто постоянно обгарает). Очень близко и от улицы сосредоточения всех ночных клубов. Помимо этого отель очень уютный и домашний. Отдыхал в период с 13 по 21 марта, когда не было большого наплыва туристов из России,поэтому бассейн практически всегда был пустой.
Слобой стороной отеля является питание,но и это,на мой взгляд,не является большим минусом. Не было большого разнообразия, но все самое необходимое имелось. Яичница или амлет, свежие фрукты,кофе и прочее.

Отель является домашним и очень ютным. Территория не очень большая, но зеленая. Бассейн,массаж,бар в бассейне несомненно являются положительными моментами. Устав от шумной начной жизни,можно расслабиться и бассейна. Достаточно вкусные котейли,неплохой кофе (который делается в кофе-машине за отдельную плату). Вечером отель разворачивает свой ресторанчик на отельной территории и принципу шведсткого стола. Кушал там одина раз- достаточно вкусно. Персонал учтивый, но с английским у них тяжеловато. Вообщем в целом отель очень хороший с удобным расположением.

Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2010
5,2
IULIIA — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
15 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Ужасное обслуживание, развод на деньги!”

Из плюсов только расположение и большие номера. Минусов гораздо больше-ужасный персонал,на английском почти никто не разговаривает либо делают вид,что не понимают, за каждую мелочь выставляют счет (это вообще жесть, при выселении они достали пакет,в котором было грязное полотенце из номера и запросили за это деньги, к примеру за простынь 3000 руб.), постоянно следят,чтобы их ужасные полотенца не выносили за пределы отеля, уборка в номере тяп ляп и тд.

Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2017
7,2
Очень хорошо
Klara
Пара
Улучшенный номер
9 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016

Очень хорошее месторасположение!”

Находиться в самом насыщенном туристическом районе, вначале, не в самой гуще, поэтому очень тихо и спокойно)) но тем не менее все в пешей доступности)) пляж Патонг в 5 минутах ходьбы, Джангцейлон в 10 минутах))) совсем рядом рынок. Отель сам по себе не супер, но очень миленький)) соответствует своим звёздам)) Персонал отзывчивый, всегда готов помочь, убираются каждый день. Завтраки однообразные. В ресторанах цены чуть завышены, хотя такое же меню как везде, по вечерам живая музыка.

Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2016
10,0
Замечательно
Tatiana — Россия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015

Смело 4 звезды”

Расположение, красота, отсутсвие пафоса, оазис, бассейн, ненавязчивый персонал.

Идеально

Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015
5,3
Igor — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
14 ночи (ей) в Март 2011

Хорошее расположение, но номера не очень”

Находиться близко к морю

Номера на фото гораздо лутше чем в реале. Единственный плюс находиться рядом с пляжем 3минуты пешком, и клёвый барбекю вечером в ресторанчике при отеле и совсем не дорого.

Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2011
10,0
Замечательно
robert — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Beautiful hotel”

Rooms , food and facilities were excellent. All the staff we spoke to were the nicest I've encountered at a hotel and they are an asset to the company . Would definitely book this hotel again if I go patong again

Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2019
3,2
Anan — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный двухместный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Purin resort in not good.”

Family room no.11 is very bad because it so hot, air condition is bad function and it's dirty so that my son has sneeze and fever.I'm disappiontment Purin resort very very much. I will not come back again.

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2019
7,6
Очень хорошо
Peter — Мальта
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Fair - needs attention”

Hotel needs attention to improve standard: 1. Pool water is saturated with salts. Needs emptying, then maintainance (eg degrouting, cleaning salt marks) and refilling. 2. Air conditioning in the 2 rooms we used could barely cope, should consider modern replacements. 3. Balcony to 1st floor rooms always dirty, even after an attempt to clean. Otherwise, a nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2019
9,2
Замечательно
Leisha — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2018

Great spot”

Close enough to the nightlife, but far enough away to be quiet. Great pool, big rooms. Not a 5 star but for the price it was awesome. We did get moved rooms 1 day as they wanted to do work in the block we were in, as it was low season I would have thought the new block probably had a room free when we first got their, but it was an upgrade so obv didn't want to give it to us when we first arrived.

Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2018
5,2
rahul — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

Good location, poor service”

The service from reception and the staff serving food was rude. The housekeeping staff were friendly and professional. It started quite bad in the first place. Like usual bookings on Agoda, I had requested a large bed as the hotel room showed that there were options for both twin beds and double bed. During the booking, we had well informed our estimated time of arrival, our request to have higher floor and large bed. To our surprise, the room given was on ground floor and twin bed. On politely requesting for larger bed, we were simply given highlighted remark on the page showing that requests are subject to availability. No worries, we asked if at least we could get our request for the next day (assuming that many rooms will not be alloted for next day yet) Without any checking, they simply said no.. Is not available.. So we find that the hotel doesn't have a culture to try to meet the customers needs.

Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2019
8,8
Превосходно
Jean — Южная Африка
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Wonderful hotel, great staff, excllent location”

My wife and I ended our three week stay in Thailand with four nights at this unassuming but quite exceptional little jem in a quiet area of Patong. Comfortable and well appointed bedrooms. Good breakfast. Excellent position just a short 5 minute walk to the beach. Staff ready to please at all times with a special mention of the Food and Beverage manager (Shak .. excuse the spelling) The pool was also quite outstanding. Not overly busy with enough sun beds. A really good stay and value for money when booking via Agoda.

Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2018
8,0
Превосходно
Gerard — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Phuket Holiday”

The hotel had a the right facilities, only problem l found was my laptop did not work due to power being 220.

Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2019
8,4
Превосходно
Calvin — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Great Location, friendly staff & comfortable”

Stayed here for 3 nights. It's a 5 minute walk from Patong Beach. They've got a restaurant on the premises. Menu is a bit expensive though. They also offer scooter rentals, Laundry services and you can book ferry tickets and taxis through them. Staff are really helpful and friends. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable.

Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Juuso — Финляндия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016

4 adults and 1 baby”

We had great time in Hyton Leelavadee! Breakfast was good enough and location was perfect! Staff and facilities/room were as good as promised! Contacting before arriving was very smooth and all of our request were taken care of! Will come again when ever I have chance!

Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016
8,0
Превосходно
michael — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013

Lovely tropical gardens and pool”

Pool, gardens, value for money

We had two superior rooms with an extra bed for our family of five (3 teens).for less than 100 bucks a night it was excellent value. Only problems being toilet leaked on the floor in one room and shower hot water was intermittent sometimes . We also left our food in the frig after we left and the housekeeper threw it all in the bin when we asked about it later(it was all unopened items not requiring refrigeration ) very happy with our five nights there. Staff were honest and helpful and a gorgeous tropical pool

Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2009

Great night in Phuket”

The hotel staff was very kind and good serviced...room was clean and quiet place but near too the beach and market...
breakfast too little choice

Thanks Agoda, i enjoyed my nights there, and i asked and checked with some agencies or hotel website, they can't give us such fair price that Agoda gave. I love to book accommodation with Agoda, my favorite hotel website. again thanks

Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2009
9,2
Замечательно
lee — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

Great hidden resort”

It’s looking tired now but this ‘resort’ has been amazing value for money. It’s at the bottom end of the strip which means a stroll to the centre of the action but Patong is getting so spread out this my suit you. We knew where it was located from our previous visits to Patong so that didn’t play into our choice Great service and helpful staff, a good size gym (which we didn’t use!) and a pool that has a swim up bar. Well worth a visit if you want a bit of privacy once in the complex and you want price over location.

Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Peta — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Lovely resort ”

Close to beach and a great market, I read other reviews that mentioned a nearby river emitting a funk that I believe can happen sometimes but did not while I stayed there. You actually have to cross this river to get the the night markets that serve up some amazing food. The pool was lovely with a lagoon feel to it you could hang out in the shade and cool off when the thermostat was peaking. The gym was a small let down as it didn’t open until 10am (long after I am ready for my workout) I ended up signing up the the beautiful gym next door with a 3 day pass that had everything you could want including Muay Thai training (if that’s your thing) the beach is a short stroll away and the main drag is about a 10 minute walk so it’s close enough to walk to but not too close to be bothered by. I managed to have a nice quiet stay in this resort in the middle of a city. Highly recommend staying here, if I return to Patong I will stay here again.

Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2018
3,6
Abraham — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Только улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2018

The worst hotel service I ever had ”

When we reach there , the agoda booking had problem so I ask the hotel staff that can they help to call and reconfirm but they tell us to call ourself and I told them that I dont have any Thailand phone card can call , they ask us to walk to 7-11 to bought it ourself to call and the walk takes 5-10 mins . The thing that I’m pissed off is as a 3-4 star hotel can’t help client to call and solve the problem . Lastly I really walked to 7-11 to buy the phone card and call ourself , the problem settle . But comes to another stupid problem which is I had a 4 year old kids with us . They compulsory need to charge 180 bath for the 4 year old kids per day which we had to pay for extra 900 bath just for the kids to stay with us without extra bed and we are informed by the staff that if we didn’t pay the 900 bath . The kids can even step one step into the room . The kids only can stay and lobby . WHAT A VERY STUPID HOTEL...!!!! I won’t stay here anymore...

Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
DAVID
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

Очень хорошо”

The hotel was quiet with a nice pool. The breakfast was good and it was close to the beach.

Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2019
6,8
Хорошо
idris — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Will never stay again”

Staff on the reception were so rude I will never stay again,

Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2018
7,2
Очень хорошо
Aline — Португалия
Пара
Коттедж с двуспальной кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Good location, great pool ”

Very helpful and friendly staff, pool it’s great. Good location, not so busy area in Patong but still very short walking distance to major shops, restaurants, etc. Laundry service excellent! The cleanliness of the room it’s terrible. In 5 days never changed towels or bedsheets. A lot of surprises found behind the bedside table!!! Breakfast quite good! I would like to have natural juice or a bigger selection of tea..but it’s a reasonable value per money.

Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2018
2,0
liran — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2018

Caution Hotel of bad standard and very poor service”

The room is not clean The bed is not very hard, it's a hostel bed The service is bad, in the lobby the girl who gives the service started screaming at me just like that, because I asked questions and not about the hotel Its name is occa When you bring a girl into a room they ask for you in addition to 800 baht The room came with a full of mosquitoes, insects, and spiders I had not seen such things All the walls are scribbled with pencil, and colors The furniture is very old and it does not look like a hotel and the photos are not really what you get There is a problem with the water in the shower I took one night in this hotel, luckily I will not lose any more money, I go on looking for a hotel rather than a hostel, it is not 4 stars and it is perhaps one star and not as noted. Do not recommend anyone to get such a room, I read the comments I just shocked away how received Such a score is high.

Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2018
5,6
Kenneth — Дания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
15 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018

Dirty and worn”

Stayed there for 16 nights.... cleaning of the room was pretty bad. Had to take of the bed linens to get them changes. Almost every times they forgot to fill up water, coffee and shampoo. Bathroom smells pretty bad off sewer. I genneral a pretty worn hotel, noisy from other rooms, especial from all the chinese tourist. Pretty dirty in breakfast room after the first hour al due to the chinese tourist which don't have any manner regarding dinning, the staff don't if you sit or walk around in food waste. Ratts runing around the parkinglot, in receptions and area for breakfast. Also the have this unwritting rule that you have to pay 500+ Bath if you want visitor in your room. I tryed to rent a 125cc motorbike for 14 days, they want 300bath/day - no discount and on top of that, they want to keep my passport even that I was staying as guest. I told them they could get a copy but they wouldn't accept that so no deal. Breakfast was okay, gym was okay, location good, near the beach.

Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Debbie — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

great but”

loved the location breakfast and pool but on arrival they made us pay another 600baht as they said agoda didnt charge enough for extra 2 children we had 4 adults 3 children 1 baby and got 2 rooms 2 double beds in 1 room 2 double and 1 single in the other they do have rooms joined by doors but we got the not connected rooms when in the pool bying drinks was fantastic until i realised each time was a tax added 10% to the price you see but it was walking distance to restaurants beach massages and bangla rd without all the noiseif you walk out the gate turn left cross the road about 5 min up the little market is great super food

Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Jason — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс
14 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017

Превосходно”

An older hotel, in need of some maintenance, bathrooms could have Been cleaner, housekeeping needs some attention,however we enjoyed our stay there and I would have no problem staying there again, staff where excellent.

Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2017
6,0
CHAI — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

LACATION GOOD”

Good things - location , pool , bad things - no hot water , air con not function , staff - no good in english , never change the bed cover, request to change ,never do it also. breakfast no much choice . too old hotel - need to re renovate ..

Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2016
10,0
Замечательно
christopher — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

nice hotel”

hotel fantastic value right near the heart of the action but very quiet inside hotel great staff so helpful great pool nice and secure the bar closing at 12 could maybe open till 1pm but plenty of good bars and restaurants within 1 minute walk highly reccomend will definately go back.

Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2016
8,0
Превосходно
rakesh — Маврикий
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016

Very good customer service”

The staff of Hyton leelavadee really make this hotel even better than a five star hotel. Very freindly not only to me but to all the guest in the hotel. The facilities need a little renovation but even then it's a very beautiful hotel. Everyone inthe hotel make you feel welcome. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who want to experience a beautiful Thailand. Thank you very for your hospitality. We will be back soon .

Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2016
8,4
Превосходно
vince — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016

Clean quiet ”

Breakfast had no bacon😕 Other than that ok breakfast. Up the street had a nice market for prepared food. Alligator meat and all sorts of fish and seafood reasonably priced. Just outside the hotel ther are pickups selling fruit at reasonable price.

Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2016
8,7
Превосходно
Bonnie — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015

Really good location and really helpful staff”

Location, staff and value

We stayed here only 2 nights at the end of our 3 week holiday but wish it had been longer. The staff were very helpful with helping me with my travel bookings etc and this was a really nice change compared to some of the other establishments we stayed at. The location is fabulous, 2 mins to the beach and at a quiet end of the beach too, with shopping and restaurants closeby. The room was large and spacious but had to ask the cleaning staff to clean my room once as the door request had been flipped over once - no real dramas though. The vibe at the small hotel is quiet and relaxing and I would say great for couples. Got the hotel stay on a discount so I would say great value:)

Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015
6,7
Хорошо
YANG — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013

nice, relax, valuable”

cost effective, nice, good location

good hotel, and may stay the same hotel in future..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2013
8,3
Превосходно
Mark — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012

clean hotel rooms location and service all good”

pool and location close to everything you need in patong

our stay at the hyton leelavadee for 4 days was just what we needed after travelling for three weeks around north thailand. the hotel had a relaxing pool good service and room good size.buffet breakfast very good will stay again.

Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2012
3,7
barry — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012

dark and dingy room”

breakfast was quite nice

when u get to the hotel it looks fairly impressive from the outside, but we were given a room which was on the roadside of the hotel with no balcony and just one tiny window, it was extremely dark and dingy room and was more like a prison cell than a hotel room. the bathroom was full of mould and there was a towell used to cover the broken window.we complained to reception but were told there were no other rooms available.

Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2012
9,0
Замечательно
Marita — Южная Африка
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011

lovely hotel and friendly staff”

swimming pool and friendly staff

we really enjoyed our stay. hotel is conveniently located close to beach and easy walk to shopping centre. the rooms are big enough with nice hot water and everything you need. The beds were comfortable and everything was in working condition. only two storeys so not to many stairs. Will definately stay there again.

Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2011
8,3
Превосходно
Bradley — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
13 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011

Very pleasant staff,clean & comfortable”

Location & value for money

Staff always friendly & helpful. Servicing of rooms excellent & always done with a smile.Breakfast enjoyable & plenty of fresh fruit. This is my 4th stay at the hotel & I look forward to returning again soon.

Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2011
8,0
Превосходно
SUSAN — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011

old style low-cost comfort”

great pool, friendly staff, lovely grounds, gym, seafood restaruant

good location to beach, all amenities, comfortable beds, large quiet room, balcony, buffet breakfast, good gym, big pool, personable staff, lots of Russians. we enjoyed it very much for a restful relaxing time that is still close to the beach bar scene.

Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2011
9,7
Замечательно
helen — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011

Great Hotel - best relax around a great swim pool”

swimming pool, large rooms
learning about the added GST

As travelling alone I was welcomed by friendly helpful staff and a cool refreshing drink on a very hot day. I found all staff friendly and wanting to help with anything I needed. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean and well serviced during my stay Breakfast was fantastic and great to be included in the prepaid package The pool and bar area fantastic Will not hesitate to stay if I return to Patong

Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2011
7,0
Очень хорошо
Eric — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2010

Great location but a little tired”

Close to Patong beach but far enough away to be quiet. Lovely pool and grounds
Smells of mould and some mould on walls

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Well located and very good price. We only had breakfast here which was good. Staff helpful and pool and grounds lovely. Hotel showing signs of age and rooms need to be upgraded to get rid of mould.

Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2010
8,7
Превосходно
Patrick — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2010

Hyton Leelavadee”

Friendly staff who go out of their way to help and great location tucked in a quiet area close to the main drag.

I would definitely stay here again. The location for me was perfect - easy to find, close to everything (we hired mopeds which makes everything close I guess), and quiet. The staff were helpful, very friendly, and spoke good English. The facilities were very good for the price and cleanliness was tops. The gym had enough stuff for a good workout

Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2010
9,0
Замечательно
Brooke — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2010

hyton leelavadee”

beautiful setting close to all of patong
on a street with lots of annoying shop owners but where nin patong isnt

lovely hotel stay here when you go to patong feels like you are in paradise every time you walk back into the hotel. very nice pool and rooms even had a gym. very friendly reception staff and walking distance to beach and bangla road

Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2010
9,3
Замечательно
Vanya — Мальта
Группа
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2010

Cabin Crew”

The bar stools in the pool, perfect to stay refreshing in the water and can have a coctail while swimming. It's mor than just perfect! It is in really good location, not far from the nightlife, the beach and shopping, though it is so quiet at night.
The breakfast maybe they should improve a bit. At least they change 1 item every day and they can repeat it the next day. On alternative days, not all days the same stuff bec if you stay there for many nights you get boared eating the same stuff every morning.

It was a successful and satisfied stay and nice experience. All staff were so kind to us. They were really helpful in accepting it us at the last minute, after cancellig our booking few days before due that we couldn't make it. I already recommended to some friends of mine that they are planning to visit Phuket. A BIG Well Done & Keep it up!

Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2010
8,7
Превосходно
Betty — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2010

Cosy Cottage Home”

Cheap rates, spacious room and bathroom, courteous staff
Few english TV channels, limited buffet food choice

Hotel situated near Patong beach and near shopping and a short distance from eateries. Staff speaks good english and very courteous and all smileys. I love the cottage styled rooms which comes in a balcony, very cosy and homely feeling. Breakfast and dinner buffet choices are really limited and can get boring after a day or 2. However, the very cheap rates make up for it and overall it was a very pleasant stay..

Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2010
9,0
Замечательно
rodney — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2010

Phuket”

Good size room, down a road that is halfway between beach and town - great to be out of the hustle and bustle, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, clean room
Water in bathroom smelt of chlorine, pool was way too warm, gym - air conditioning didnt work?? it was like an oven.

When we checked in we were taken to our room which stank of mould, really strongly - but, when i mentioned that it was too smelly and damp they moved us no worries to a poolside room which was fantastic. Good solid soundproofed walls and we never heard noise from upstairs. In retrospect - we were not prepared for how touristy phuket was, and the constant harassment from desperate sales people, including 'Absolute' who sell timeshare - be very suspicious of someone who approaches you asking if youre from australia....

Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2010
8,0
Превосходно
earl — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер
13 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2010

I spent 28 days at Hyton Leelavadee in Phuket”

For the price good room,service and location
The breakfast menu could use a simple but important tuneup.

I checked in initially for 18 days and then extended to 28 so I must have been pretty happy. The room was bright and cheery, clean and well appointed. The staff were very frienly and helpful. The hotel is about a block from the beach,close to minor shopping and about a 15 to 20 minute walk to the Jungcelon shopping complex. My only complaint was that for cereal they only had cornflakes and cheerios,to me junkfood.The rst of the breakfast was just fine.

Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2010
10,0
Замечательно
Olivia — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2010

wonderful”

it has a beautiful pool
nothing

The hotel is clean. When we check-in i thought we are getting a standard room but we were given a villa which is really awesome. i like the villa because it is close to the pool,east access. the food that they serve for breakfast is awesome and we like it a lot. i dont mind staying in that hotel again in the future. i have a great time even though my stay there is short only.

Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2010
8,3
Превосходно
MURTAZA — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010

Beautiful Hotel Excellent location”

the hotel is very beautiful itself. The food was good and the pool was good as well. Also its just 5 mins walk to patong beach. The staff was very good.
There was a problem of mosquitoes. Also the Hotel is far from town. The food was good but with very limited choices.

the hotel is very beautiful itself. The food was good and the pool was good as well. Also its just 5 mins walk to patong beach. The staff was very good.There was a problem of mosquitoes. Also the Hotel is far from town. The food was good but with very limited choices. But overall ideal for beach lovers.

Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2010
6,7
Хорошо
Lee — Гонконг
Группа
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2010

Comfortable Stay”

Staff there are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and tidy. Location near to the Patong Beach.
Breakfask are lack of choice and the food quality could be improve.

The location of the hotel is good close to the beautiful Patong Beach which is a must go in Phuket. Don't expect too much. This is not a luxury hotel but it is clean and tidy. Staff there are helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is good and not crowded. Breakfast don't have too much choices and the food quality of the restaurant could be improved. Dinning out should be a better idea.

Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2010
8,3
Превосходно
david — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
10 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2009

good hotel great value for money”

good clean hotel stayed at many 4 star hotels in patong and this was as good as them and great value for money would stay again
none

good hotel at end of main area of patong short walk to beach and o top markets.hotel has big rooms and balcony huge bed,breakfast was ok enough varity,huge balcony,good pool with swim up bar,i have stayed at many 4 star hotels in patong and this was as good as any of them but half the price great value for money i will stay there again.

Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2009
9,3
Замечательно
Vandana — Нидерланды
Группа
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2009

Very good and neat hotel”

The hotel is good, neat and luxurious for the price. Its located at a 2-3 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach and the pool is great.
To and from the airport is far and not so cheap by taxi. There is no other option as well

As I stated the hotel is very good for the price. Bathrooms are very clean and almost all of the rooms have a poolview. Personel is very friendly and the dishes in the restaurant are good. Breakfast is very poor for such a luxurious hotel. The hotel is very good located as it is 2-3 minutes walking distance from the Patong Beach and the main road where u can take the bus to Phuket Town.

Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2009
10,0
Замечательно
Vandana — Нидерланды
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2009

Very good!”

Good location Good price Great people
No cons!

The hotel was very good located and also very neat. The people were so great and friendly. Also the food at the hotel is very good. When i will visit Phuket again i will definitely book this hotel again. It's located in the heart of patong and walking distance to the beach.

Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2009
10,0
Замечательно
Vandana — Нидерланды
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2009

great great great”

good hotel good price great people
no cons

The hotel was very good located and also very neat. The people were so great and friendly. Also the food at the hotel is very good. When i will visit Phuket again i will definitely book this hotel again. It's located in the heart of patong and walking distance to the beach.

Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2009
2,4
Ammar
Пара
Только улучшенный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

The only good thing is near to malls and restaurants.”

Hotel need refurbish and obviously looks old. Housekeeping needs more training for make up room. Staffs also needs more training how to make the guest have a pleasant stay even for little things.

Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2019
8,8
Превосходно
Manish — Непал
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Good Location. Good Pool”

Enjoyed our stay here. Pool was great and hotel was conveinently located near Patong Beach. Breakfast could have been better.

Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2018
5,2
Simon — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Needs a lot of improving ”

Looks lovely but very old now. Doors don't fit air on noisy and doesn't work well. Breakfast ok but always repeats.

Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2018
8,0
Превосходно
CHAI — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Только улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017

GOOD”

SECOND TIME STAY , BETTER THE THE FIRST TIME, PROVIDE ALL THE BEST TO US, WILL STAY AGAIN

Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Na — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel. The pool is very nice and kids love it!

Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016
8,3
Превосходно
Gary — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012

Allways great to stay here”

Staff are very friendly and helpful

Location of hotel is a good feature but also rooms are comfortable and clean and pool and bar area are very relaxing. Resturant is also good feature

Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2012
8,3
Превосходно
Gary — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012

Everthing you need”

Close to beach, markets and night life

I allways enjoy my stay at this hotel. Most that Patong has to offer is within walking distance. Beach is only 5 mins walk and most of markets and nightlife are close by.

Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2012
9,3
Замечательно
Gary — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012

good hotel with friendly staff”

good location and swimming pool is good spot to relax

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple but adequate. The plumbing in the showers needs attention

Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012
9,3
Замечательно
Gary — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011

good hotel in great location”

hotel is close to beach and markets and night life

I enjoyed my stay at hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was excellent.

Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2011