Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 630 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 630 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

TADAHIRO — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с 2 Двуспальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
no good and old hotel
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

Nathen — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Review
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Ralph — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Mr
history, people,location
great!
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Melani — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с 2 Двуспальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!
Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Iris — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Would like to visit again
Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Mercedes — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
One of the best
Location, professional staff, charm
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Mercedes — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

ERWAN — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с 2 Двуспальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Phan — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с 2 Двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

Yusuke — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: