Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1209 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Emma — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great value for 1 night airport stay
Close to airport, very good value, clean and good sized rooms
Perfect stay for 1 night in Manila before flying to Palawan, superb value, close to airport. Just fine for what we needed. Only 10 min drive from the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Nathan — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
19 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Home away from home
great customer service, best security and a great location near the malls and airport.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

gordon — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Friendly people, walkable neighborhood, great restaurant across the street from the front gate.
Not the easiest place to find, off the beaten path however the pricing is within line of their amenities. Met lots of other travelers. Enjoyed my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015

Neeraj — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Bad location
Close to terminal 1. Very polite and helpful staff, I think this is common in any place in Philippines. People are naturally polite.
Its an apartment within a residential complex, located in a suburban area. Its only good if your flight is from terminal 1and you need few hours to freshen up, that's about it. Rooms are decent, staff are polite. There is nothing more you can expect.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2015

Mark — ОАЭ
Пара
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
The ladder is not safe
It's not so good, the staff is friendly, but the food tastes terrible and the location is very far.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

BRADLEY — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Do not request the airport transfer
Absolutely disgraceful customer service. I was left waiting at the airport for 2 hours waiting for my airport pick up. Three times I called the reception only to be told things like the driver is on his way, there is heavy traffic and a third time he is on his way. In fact there was none of this happening, he was on another job. As for the hotel, I had a suite. Well it's the first time I have stayed in a suite with the bed pushed up against the wall!!! Smallest suite ever!! The sofa comes from a children's play room, it is so small, as for the bathroom it is so tiny I couldn't bend to spit the toothpaste from my mouth and would it really hurt to have a mirror in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was long enough to stop the bathroom flooding!!! Oh and this hotel is in squatter area, the only time the roosters the shut up were when the dogs were barking!!! If u are of a nervous nature, u will not want to leave the hotel compound after dusk.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

TAN — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
1 star hotel near Manila airport
Staff service, location and TV
Room got cockcoach
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

michael — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
pathetic
my stay they was only over night and as i was led to believe was close to the airport not so, it was a 50 minute drive in a seedy part of paranaque the room was dirty nothing like what was shown in the pictures there cockroaches in and around bathroom sink the whole atmosphere wasnt inviting i think agoda should actually visit some of these properties and post current pictures definitely wouldnt stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Travel to the Philippines
Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

MARILYN — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
donot want to comment
nothing to comment
my stay was okey
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: