Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1209 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Steihage — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

jennifer — Филиппины
Пары
Лофт Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

orenthia — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Gareth — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014

Faith — Филиппины
Пары
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Glenn — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

alfred — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

TERESA — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel
Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
Okay as a stopover.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Yan — Китай
Пары
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours
cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Joey — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
creepy
none
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: