Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1209 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

oscar — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2013

Maria — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Лофт Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

MATHIAS — Германия
Пара
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Carlos — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Carlos — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Stranded in Manila
Staffing
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Andreea — Румыния
Пара
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed
Cheap
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

leon — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
i was only there one night ,this is a buget hotel
close to airport
ok and quiet ,the room was a loft room and threr is very little room
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013

Justin — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable
Nothing good about this place
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

brian — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Лофт Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Room is not so good as the picture
Nothing, just budget type
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Лофт Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
The hotel is sitting in
Hotel staff
It was a terrible experience. We stayed for 2 nights with free breakfast but they were delivered late. The second day in the hotel was very disappointing, there are construction being done in the bottom floor of our room as the hammering through the concrete walls woke me and my girlfriend. The only good experience with the hotel are the friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: