Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1209 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Whitney — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

Terry — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

JAMES — Австралия
Пары
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2013

Mary — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Gordon — Кипр
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013

oliver — Великобритания
Пары
Лофт Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Dirty,small,noisy
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, bed just mattress on floor, restaurant not on site, felt unsafe area
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013

RAPHAEL — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013

E — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Лофт Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013

oliver — Великобритания
Пары
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

ramjo — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: