Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1208 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 5,8
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

anthony — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal
location, clean, nice
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2013

hilario — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Overall, a good place to stay for the night.
Price, price, price!
Spent a peaceful night in the hotel. The price is right and is close to the airport. Shuttle is free coming from the airport but you have to pay a couple of hundred pesos going to it. A disappointment is the free Wi-Fi access wherein you have to be at the hotel lobby in order to get some signal.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Tunnies — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Hard to locate hotel. Breakfast was very limited.
Reasonable good service.
The bed was like a bunk bed, too high. Because the airco is lower level, the bed area was very hot. Breakfast is very limited, not much choice.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

Mikael — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Carlos — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Лофт Люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Clean room
quiet neighborhood, good city view, clean rooms
Hotel staff is not responsive to guest requests..it was advertised with kitchen as an amenity but there was no cooking utensils.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2013

Chris — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Лофт Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
disappointing breakfasts cooked but cold
affordability
average and adequate within my budget and staff helpful to get taxi's
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2013

john — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
handy for airport but not manila
nice room nice view of nearby airport
Was fine except for longish journey to the city and considerable difficulty in getting back in the evening without being held to ransom by taxi drivers; not sure if that was typical or just bad luck though. Nice hotel and nice room with a view also and helpful staff.Probably best for overnight stay between flights as not much in the vicinity.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013

toon — Бельгия
Пары
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Nothing good about this place
Airport access, fridge in room, matress in room
There is nothing good about this place. Absolutely nothing
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013

Bahram — Иран
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Люкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
That was amazing.
Clean, quiet and near to airport
That was very nice. Actually I selected the hotel because it's very near to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013

Cedric — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Лофт Люкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice for a budget place
Price, Cleanliness, Proximity to Arport
Not a bad little place. I was only there for about 4 hours as I had to catch my flight. But from what I saw, it looks nice. They let me stay past checkout time because I arrived there around 9am from a previous flight.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: