Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 694 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Patrick — Германия
Группа
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Maria — Испания
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями, с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Leon — Германия
Группа
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Francesco — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Kara — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Gabriel — Австрия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Maddalena — Италия
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Isaac — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Yosef — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Ting — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: