Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 81 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 81 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

lim — Малайзия
Группы
Трехместный улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff
friendly stuff, good location, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Zishan — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, cosy room
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015

Suthasinee — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, с собственным балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Everthing goid
Food, location, suggestion all good
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Curtis — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный Стандартный
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Friendly staff, good location
Staff, location, price
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015

SOON — Малайзия
Группы
Трехместный улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
A great stay
Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Penn — Малайзия
Пары
Отдельный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Small but cosy
Location, size of the room, comfort
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Lucy — Великобритания
Пары
Отдельный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great Hostel
Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Sofea — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
hidden gem
large room, good breakfast and friendly service
large room, good bahn mi breakfast and our host was extremely friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

Kim — Нидерланды
Пары
Отдельный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Nice and comfy
Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2014

yun — Южная Корея
Группы
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Twin room is good value
staff, location, cheap
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: