Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 52 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 52 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,5
  • Услуги 9,6
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Ira — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eli — Израиль
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nasser — Иордания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joanna — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ayman — Иордания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Renata — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shimon — Израиль
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ade — Израиль
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, с панорамным видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dr — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lillian — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью с видом на море
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: