Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 19 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 19 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,7
  • Расположение 9,9
  • Удобство номера 9,5
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 8,6
Сортировать по

Elena — Македония
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service
swimming pools
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Darko — Македония
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Very nice SPA
SPA, outside siting area around pools,
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Elena — Македония
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
excellent hotel
nice view, good pools, service with a smile
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2012

margaret — Великобритания
Пара
14 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile
Location, fantastic views
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2012

ANTONIOS — Греция
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
beutiful hotel
near the gondola
it is a very good hotel 5*, close to gondola with a beutiful thea. the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very polite,the spa and the swiming pool is marvelous. you are able to relax at the loby near the fireplace, reading a book or drinking a glass of wine or to sing and dance at the piano bar "sing sing".we will visit again this winter
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2012

EFTHALIA — Греция
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με υπέροχο σπα
οι εγκαταστάσεις σπα και το πρωινό
Περάσαμε ενα ευχάριστο και χαλαρωτικό τριήμερο.Τα δωμάτια είναι ευρύχωρα με πολυ ωραίο μπάνιο και ωραία θέα στο βουνό.Η εξυπηρέτηση άμεση και με χαμόγελο.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2012

GEORGE — Греция
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο και σέρβις με χαμόγελο
τα παντα
περασαμε υπεροχα θα ξαναπαω με παρεα η με το γιο μου
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

umit — Турция
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
muhasebe memuru
konakladığım oteller içinde en lüx , ferah , geniş bir oda ve banyo , konum olarak bölgenin en güzel yerinde vs..
otel kalitesinden ve hizmetlerinden fazlasıyla memnun kaldık.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2012

Patrick — Бельгия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Luxueus verblijf in de bergen
Confort - omgeving - eten
Het hotel is net naast de kabelbaan gelegen, maar die geeft geen overlast. Het ontbijt wordt in een ruimte gegeven met zicht op de gondel en de bergen. Wij waren er in de zomer en ontbeten in de tuin, terwijl de zon steeds hoger op kwam, zicht op de bergen met een heerlijk gevoel van rust. De kamers zijn ruim, net en hebben alle confort die je nodig hebt. Enkel wanneer je als man je wil scheren, moet je je verplaatsen naar de slaapkamer. In de badkamer is er geen stopcontact. De bedden zijn zacht, ruim en hebben heel proper beddengoed. Er zijn veel kasten waarin je je kledij kwijt kan. Het restaurant is van een hoog niveau, wij hebben heerlijk gegeten, en de bediening is professioneel en snel. De zwembaden zijn netjes, al is het er wel een beetje druk en is de badmeester niet de vriendelijkste in communiceren. Tevens zijn er verschillende spa-mogelijkheden, je kan je perfect ontspannen. De mensen van de bars aan het zwembad zijn vriendelijk maar missen snelheid en efficiëntie. Je moet wat geduld hebben om je bestelling door te geven en te krijgen. Het hotel is een aanrader.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: