Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 81 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 81 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Song — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на поле для гольфа
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Beng — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на поле для гольфа
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Beng — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kanagasabapathy — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kanagasabapathy — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Beng — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на поле для гольфа
Одна ночь в Июль 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на поле для гольфа
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс с видом на озеро
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2010
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chan — Великобритания
Группа
Делюкс с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Май 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2010
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на поле для гольфа
Одна ночь в Май 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2010
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: