Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 108 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Jessica — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
5 Star Location, with 2 Star Service
Though the location is fantastic, this is not a 5-star resort. The Four Seasons is a 5-star resort, and this pales in comparison. The rooms were unclean to a 5-star standard: we had to request twice they change the sheets after we found sand in two of our beds, they replaced the toilet paper rolls with 1/2 used rolls, film of dirt still on the floor after service was received, and a used wine glass with lipstick marks replaced as if it were new back in to rotation. Also, the attention to detail is severely lacking: we had to request multiple evenings to replenish the coffee supply, replenish the shower gel, replenish the face wash cloths, and request turn-down service. Their bath towels are also the quality of those you would find in a road-side motel. Would I stay at this resort again? No.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

rohit — Индия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью и видом на гору
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
A Calm and delightful Holiday
Location, Food and Rooms
It was great experience and a really nice view of the hill on one side and the sea on the other side and the food was really nice. I even enjoyed the coconut how and the various different kinds of cuisines.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016

Nenad — Сербия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
review
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2016

Andreas — Кипр
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Adib — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Syed — Пакистан
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Fahad — Катар
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Chen — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015

Kevin — Мальта
Семья с маленькими детьми
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Kent — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: