Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2255 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

supinya — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Люкс, 2 спальни
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
the room is not as good as in the picture
the price
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

Kahlia — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great value for money!
Location price value
Loved it would recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Betty — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Bad
Didn't even book in heaps better places to stay booked on line and photos deceiving DONT STAY Here LOST OUR MONEY BUT THATS OKAY
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Emma — Индонезия
Группы
Люкс, 2 спальни
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Very nice hotel
The room, wi-fi and service
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Brydie — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pretty avarage
The buffet breakfast was good, the staff friendly and helpful and it was good to be able to get a family room
The room was poorly lit and had no windows so it felt pretty dark and uninviting. There was a fake window and overall it wasn't the kind of place you would want to spend any time in. Beds were comfy and room clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and the playground but the children room /kids club is just an empty room with a small ball pit and a TV and PlayStation that don't work ( no toys or activities) It was an ok place for a couple of days but I wouldn't want to spend my whole holiday there
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Natasha — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Huge, spacious rooms near to many good local eater
Cleanliness, size of rooms and shuttle service
Kuta Central Park Hotel is located within walking distance from great eateries like Bali Bakery and the famous Bawah Pohon satay. Hotel also offers shuttle services to the beach and Discovery Mall. All in all, a fantastic hotel for the price you're paying, with a good location for those looking for something a little quieter. Hotel is clean, spacious, and not crowded at all
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

FATHIHA — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff, Worth every penny spend
As I am a solo traveler,my room was in a very good condition. Better than i expected for a standard room with affordable price. It was clean, spacious (obviously), very comfortable, and the balcony view over the front pool was so nice. Staffs were friendly. Foods were good. I'd definitely staying here again in my upcoming trip to Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Shu — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Трехместный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice location
Nice location, relax
Air-cond have to service, very hot
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Elnora — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Okay
Friendly helpful and good attitude
Great except the aircon isn't working good prapirly
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015

MUHAMMAD — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс, 2 спальни
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
WILL NEVER COME BACK
Horrible. Water in the bathroom taps were black in colour. I had to keep reminding my 3 kids not to use the water to brush their teeth. Toilet water has a bad smell and staff informed that they were in the midst of fixing the pipings outside. Breakfast was upsetting too.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: