Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 121 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 121 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 6,3
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,2
Сортировать по

ANIES — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер у бассейна
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2013

Priscilla — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер у бассейна
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

Kenneth — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер у бассейна
20 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Zaw — Мьянма
Пары
Стандартный номер у бассейна
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
OK
location, cleanness, price
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2013

Lee — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер у бассейна
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

PIYATHIDA — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер у бассейна
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2013

Amir — Израиль
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер у бассейна
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013

Sally — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер у бассейна
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2013

Philip — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер у бассейна
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2013

Parichat — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер у бассейна
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice Place
Good lacation
This has been the first time we stay at Laila pool Village. A small boutique hotel with 9 rooms,every can access the pool. Laila Pool Vilage Located near Phuket Town that we can enjoy eatiing traditional local food and visit the old town seeing Shino-portugis building.Not only phuket town but also near one of the best sunset view point at Panwa cape. Laila Pool Village is a good thing of our journey.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: