Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 80 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 80 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,9
Сортировать по

JOSEPHINE — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

ALVIN — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

shahriza — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

Aishah — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

JOSEPHINE — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

shing — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015

Robert — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Elson — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Leung — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

Phalkun — Камбоджа
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: