Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 451 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 451 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

Mikiko — Япония
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alexandre — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carolyn — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alessandra — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jialing — Китай
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jan — Нидерланды
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ilyace — Франция
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lautridou — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ghislain — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: